# Panther Leadership Award Winners 2024

### **Emerging Leader Award:**

Laney Wright Ethan Zawodniak Abigale Bertrand

#### Leveling Up Award:

Norriana Hayes

### Making A Difference Award:

Jackson Ulm

### Panther of the Year:

Nicole Kelly Rafiat Yarrow Clayre Shaver Chad Smith

# <u>Unsung Hero:</u>

Ellen Dooley Brooklyn Konieczki Elixa Enriquez-Gabriel

### Social Justice Leader of the Year:

Brianna Hull-Dennis Bri Fisher

# FSL Member of the Year:

Natasha Koenig, Kappa Delta Alexander Pearson, Sigma Phi Epsilon Luke Denny, Sigma Chi

# **Outstanding FSL New Member of the Year:**

Dayton Krowas Angel Madera Liliana Perez Maddie Stahler

**Ruby Trimble Memorial Award** Ella Gilbert

Thomas Anthony Grud Memorial Award Cooper Meek

**Order of Omega Scholarship** Megan Jobe

# **RSO** President of the Year

Megan Jobe, Delta Sigma Pi Lucas Grindley, Beekeeping & Biodiversity Club FSL President of the Year Kaylee Blackburn, Alpha Gamma Delta Emma Lamboley, Sigma Kappa Jack Swaim, Phi Kappa Theta

**RSO Officer of the Year** Elian Mackey, Beekeeping & Biodiversity Club Kendall Cortese, Alpha Sigma Alpha

**OLE Advocate/Partner of the Year** Amy Odwarka, Booth Library

**RSO Advisor of the Year** Dr. Jennifer Buchter, Student Council for Exceptional Children Ariel Taylor, Student Life

Inclusive Community Award Phi Sigma Pi Delta Delta Delta

**Lead by Example Award** Sigma Phi Epsilon Delta Sigma Pi

**Program of the Year** Beekeeping & Biodiversity Club Panhellenic Council

Most Improved RSO of the Year Award Blue Room Magazine Kappa Delta

**RSO of the Year Award** Entrepreneurship Club Black Student Union

**FSL Chapter of the Year Award** Alpha Gamma Delta Sigma Phi Epsilon