Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of
World Languages and Cultures

Faculty and Staff Listing

Faculty Group photo

Schedule a
Virtual Meeting
Emeriti
Faculty
Subcategories:
Christiane K. Eydt-Beebe

Christiane K. Eydt-Beebe

Department Chair & Associate Professor of German
ckeydt@eiu.edu | 2175815562 | 1365 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Leslie S. Ashley-McLean

Leslie S. Ashley-McLean

Office Manager
lsashley@eiu.edu | 2175813012 | 3541 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Carlos C. Amaya, Ph.D.

Carlos C. Amaya, Ph.D.

Professor of Spanish
ccamaya@eiu.edu | 2175813201 | 1605 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Kathryn M. Bulver

Kathryn M. Bulver

Professor of French Emeritus
kmbulver@eiu.edu | View Profile
Stephen A. Canfield

Stephen A. Canfield

Associate Professor of French Emeritus
sacanfield@eiu.edu | View Profile
Vanesa Carbonetti Landrus

Vanesa Carbonetti Landrus

Professor of Spanish, Coordinator Latin American Studies Program
vmlandrus@eiu.edu | 1355 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Shelley French

Shelley French

Associate Professor of German
sfrench@eiu.edu | View Profile
Cathryn L. Harshman

Cathryn L. Harshman


clharshman@eiu.edu | World Languages & Cultures | Coleman Hall | View Profile
Irene Jacobsen

Irene Jacobsen

Associate Professor of Spanish
ijacobsen@eiu.edu | 1361 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Ximing Kronenfeld

Ximing Kronenfeld

Instructor of Chinese
View Profile
Monica E. Lugo-Velez

Monica E. Lugo-Velez

Spanish Instructor
melugovelez@eiu.edu | World Language and Cultures | Coleman Hall | View Profile
Kristin E. Routt

Kristin E. Routt

Professor of Spanish
keroutt@eiu.edu | 2175815995 | 1371 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Julianna B. Watson

Julianna B. Watson

Instructor of French
jbwatson2@eiu.edu | World Languages & Cultures | Coleman Hall | View Profile
Martha Zárate

Martha Zárate

Instructor of Spanish
mzarate@eiu.edu | 1375 Coleman Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Foreign Languages

Coleman Hall, First Floor
217-581-3021
Fax: 217-581-3113
ckeydt@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!