Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Master of Science in Kinesiology and Sports Studies

Faculty Listing

Subcategories:
Brianne M. Breidenbach

Brianne M. Breidenbach

Instructor
bmbreidenbach@eiu.edu | 2230 Lantz | View Profile
Kristin E. Brown

Kristin E. Brown

Assistant Professor
kebrown2@eiu.edu | 2554 Lantz | View Profile
Chelsea K. Duncan

Chelsea K. Duncan

Instructor
ckduncan@eiu.edu | 2230 Lantz | View Profile
Maranda D. Schaljo

Maranda D. Schaljo

Instructor; Associate Director Adult Fitness Program
mdschaljo@eiu.edu | 2220 Lantz | View Profile
Jake Emmett

Jake Emmett

Professor
jemmett@eiu.edu | 2202 Lantz | View Profile
Mark S. Kattenbraker

Mark S. Kattenbraker

Professor, Chair, CSCS
mskattenbraker@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2506 Lantz | View Profile
Hasan F. Mavi

Hasan F. Mavi

Associate Professor
hfmavi@eiu.edu | 217-581-2117 | 1020 McAfee Gym | View Profile
Jon A. Oliver

Jon A. Oliver

Professor
jaoliver@eiu.edu (*preferred) | 217-581-2215 (KSS Office - Lantz) | 2203 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Lee Ann Price

Lee Ann Price

Director, Athletic Training Education
lprice@eiu.edu | 217-581-7615 | 2251 Lantz | View Profile
Brian L. Pritschet

Brian L. Pritschet

Professor
blpritschet@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 (KSS office) | 2207 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Scott M. Ronspies

Scott M. Ronspies

Graduate Coordinator, Associate Professor
sronspies@eiu.edu | 217-581-7594 | 2504 Lantz | View Profile
Stacey L. Ruholl

Stacey L. Ruholl

Professor, Director of EIU Adult Fitness
slruholl@eiu.edu | 217-581-3510 | 2511 Lantz Arena | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Dr. Scott Ronspies, Graduate Coordinator

2504 - Lantz Arena
217-581-7594
Fax: 217-581-7973
sronspies@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!