Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Kinesiology and Sports Studies

Faculty and Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Bethany G. Bedell

Bethany G. Bedell


bgbedell@eiu.edu | 581-7109 | View Profile
Michaela L. Crabtree

Michaela L. Crabtree


mlcrabtree@eiu.edu | 581-7109 | View Profile
Amber K. Miller

Amber K. Miller


akmiller4@eiu.edu | 581-7109 | View Profile
Ashlynne R. Paul

Ashlynne R. Paul


arpaul@eiu.edu | 581-7109 | 1023 Lantz Lantz | View Profile
Kyle J. Scharwarth

Kyle J. Scharwarth


kjscharwarth@eiu.edu | 581-7109 | View Profile
Angelena M. Tornabene

Angelena M. Tornabene


amtornabene@eiu.edu | 581-7109 | 1023 Lantz Lantz | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information for Kinesiology and Sports Studies

Department of Kinesiology and Sports Studies

2506 Lantz Building
Charleston, IL
61920
(217) 581-2215
Fax: (217) 581-7973
cadhom@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!