Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Kinesiology and Sports Studies

Faculty and Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Mark S. Kattenbraker

Mark S. Kattenbraker

Interim Chair, Associate Professor
mskattenbraker@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2506 Lantz | View Profile
Brianne M. Breidenbach

Brianne M. Breidenbach

Instructor, Associate Director Adult Fitness Program
bmbreidenbach@eiu.edu | 2230 Lantz | View Profile
Kristin E. Brown

Kristin E. Brown

Assistant Professor
kebrown2@eiu.edu | 2554 Lantz | View Profile
Charles R. Chappell

Charles R. Chappell


crchappell@eiu.edu | View Profile
Nancy J. Crone

Nancy J. Crone

Academic Advisor
njcrone@eiu.edu | 217-581-8582 | 2550 Lantz | View Profile
Carol A. Dhom

Carol A. Dhom

Office Administrator
cadhom@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2506 Lantz | View Profile
Chelsea K. Duncan

Chelsea K. Duncan

Instructor
ckduncan@eiu.edu | 2230 Lantz | View Profile
Jake Emmett

Jake Emmett

Professor
jemmett@eiu.edu | 2202 Lantz | View Profile
Julia M. Gladu

Julia M. Gladu

Instructor
jmgladu@eiu.edu | 217-581-7583 | 2210 Lantz | View Profile
Jennifer Hess

Jennifer Hess

Instructor
jjhess@eiu.edu | 217-581-6365 | 2210 Lantz | View Profile
Kathryn A. Hussey

Kathryn A. Hussey

Instructor, Advisor, Internship Coordinator
kahussey@eiu.edu | 2203 Lantz | View Profile
Kevin G. Hussey

Kevin G. Hussey

Professor
kghussey@eiu.edu | 217-581-3018 | 1010 McAfee | View Profile
Colleen N. Kattenbraker

Colleen N. Kattenbraker

Instructor
cnkattenbraker@eiu.edu | 2220 Lantz | View Profile
Hasan F. Mavi

Hasan F. Mavi

Associate Professor
hfmavi@eiu.edu | 217-581-2117 | 1020 McAfee Gym | View Profile
James M. Nave

James M. Nave

Instructor
jmnave@eiu.edu | 217-251-2710 cell | Rm 1414 McAfee | View Profile
Jon A. Oliver

Jon A. Oliver

Professor
jaoliver@eiu.edu (*preferred) | 217-581-2215 (KSS Office - Lantz) | 2010 McAfee Gym | View Profile
Lee Ann Price

Lee Ann Price

Director, Athletic Training Education
lprice@eiu.edu | 217-581-7615 | 2251 Lantz | View Profile
Brian L. Pritschet

Brian L. Pritschet

Professor
blpritschet@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 (KSS office) | 2207 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Scott M. Ronspies

Scott M. Ronspies

Graduate Coordinator, Associate Professor
sronspies@eiu.edu | 217-581-7594 | 2504 Lantz | View Profile
Stacey L. Ruholl

Stacey L. Ruholl

Professor, Director of EIU Adult Fitness
slruholl@eiu.edu | 217-581-3510 | 2511 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Mary L. Sanders

Mary L. Sanders

Instructor; Academic Advisor
mlsanders2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7582 | 2554 Lantz | View Profile
Maranda D. Schaljo

Maranda D. Schaljo

Instructor; Associate Director Adult Fitness Program
mdschaljo@eiu.edu | 2220 Lantz | View Profile
James R. Schmitz

James R. Schmitz

Adjunct Professor
jrschmitz@eiu.edu | 217-581-2522 | 1202 Stadium | View Profile
Sonya Schuette

Sonya Schuette

Instructor/Academic Advisor
slschuette2@eiu.edu | 2241 Lantz | View Profile
Traci L. Worby

Traci L. Worby

Instructor
tlworby@eiu.edu | 2210 Lantz | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information for Kinesiology and Sports Studies

Department of Kinesiology and Sports Studies

2506 Lantz Building
Charleston, IL
61920
(217) 581-2215
Fax: (217) 581-7973
cadhom@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!