Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Kinesiology, Sport, and Recreation

Faculty and Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Chelsea K. Duncan

Chelsea K. Duncan

Instructor
ckduncan@eiu.edu | 2230 Lantz | View Profile
Jake Emmett

Jake Emmett

Interim Associate Dean, Professor
jemmett@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6348 | 1032 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Julia M. Gladu

Julia M. Gladu

Instructor
jmgladu@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2210 Lantz | View Profile
Colleen N. Kattenbraker

Colleen N. Kattenbraker

Instructor/Advisor/Internship Coordinator
cnkattenbraker@eiu.edu | 217-581-7011 | 2220 Lantz | View Profile
Brian L. Pritschet

Brian L. Pritschet

Professor
blpritschet@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 (KSS office) | 2207 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Stacey L. Ruholl

Stacey L. Ruholl

Professor, Director of EIU Adult Fitness
slruholl@eiu.edu | 217-581-3510 | 2511 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Maranda D. Schaljo

Maranda D. Schaljo

Instructor; Associate Director Adult Fitness Program, CSCS
mdschaljo@eiu.edu | 2220 Lantz | View Profile
Joshua Stice

Joshua Stice

Instructor, Associate Director EIU Adult Fitness Program, CSCS, USAW
jstice@eiu.edu | 2230 Lantz | View Profile
Traci L. Worby

Traci L. Worby

Instructor
tlworby@eiu.edu | 2210 Lantz | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Kinesiology, Sport, and Recreation

2506 Lantz Building
Charleston, IL
61920
(217) 581-2215
Fax: (217) 581-7973
cadhom@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!