Eastern Illinois University Logo
Institutional Research |

Fact Sheet 2010 Administration




Facts and Figures

Other Important Links

Data Request Form

FOIA Request


Contact Us


Board of Trustees

Leo Welch
Robert D. Webb
Roger L. Kratochvil
William O'Rourke
Julie I. Nimmons
Don Yost
Aaron Wiessing, Student Member

University Administration

William L. Perry, President
Blair M. Lord, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
William V. Weber, Vice President for Business Affairs
Daniel P. Nadler, Vice President for Student Affairs
Robert K. Martin, Vice President for University Advancement


Robert M. Augustine, Graduate School, Research, and International Programs
Mary Anne Hanner, Sciences
William C. Hine, School of Continuing Education
Bonnie D. Irwin, Arts and Humanities
Mahyar Izadi, Business and Applied Sciences (Interim)
Diane H. Jackman, Education and Professional Studies
Allen K. Lanham, Library Services
John P. Stimac, The Honors College