Eastern Illinois University Logo
Institutional Research |

Fact Sheet 2009 Administration




Facts and Figures

Other Important Links

Data Request Form

FOIA Request


Contact Us


Board of Trustees

William O'Rourke
Leo Welch
Robert D. Webb
Roger L. Kratochvil
Julie I. Nimmons
Don Yost
Eric Wilber, Student Member

University Administration

William L. Perry, President
Blair M. Lord, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
William V. Weber, Vice President for Business Affairs
Jill F. Nilsen, Vice President for External Relations
Daniel P. Nadler, Vice President for Student Affairs


Robert M. Augustine, Graduate School, Research, and International Programs
Mary Anne Hanner, Sciences
William C. Hine, School of Continuing Education
Diane B. Hoadley, Business and Applied Sciences
Bonnie D. Irwin, The Honors College
Diane H. Jackman, Education and Professional Studies
Allen K. Lanham, Library Services
Jeffrey P. Lynch, Arts and Humanities (Interim)