Eastern Illinois University Logo
Institutional Research |

Fact Sheet 2002 Administration




Facts and Figures

Other Important Links

Data Request Form

FOIA Request


Contact Us


Board of Trustees

Nathaniel J. Anderson
Roger W. Dettro, D.D.S.
Jeffery T. Lezotte
Robert C. Manion
Betsy D. Mitchell
Julie I. Nimmons
Julie M. Sullivan
Marty Q. Ruhaak, Student Member

University Administration

Louis V. Hencken, President (Interim)
Blair M. Lord, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Jeffrey L. Cooley, Vice President for Business Affairs
Jill F. Nilsen, Vice President for External Relations
Shirley A. Stewart, Vice President for Student Affairs (Acting)


Robert M. Augustine, Graduate School and International Programs
Mary Anne Hanner, Sciences
William C. Hine, School of Continuing Education
Diane B. Hoadley, Business and Applied Sciences
Frank L. Hohengarten, Enrollment Management
James K. Johnson, Arts and Humanities
Allen K. Lanham, Library Services
Charles A. Rohn, Education and Professional Studies