Eastern Illinois University Logo
Institutional Research |

Fact Sheet 1994 Administration




Facts and Figures

Other Important Links

Data Request Form

FOIA Request


Contact Us


Board of Governors

Wilma J. Sutton (Chair)
Mack W. Hollowell (Vice-Chair)
Dominick J. Bufalino
Lorraine Epperson
Nancy H. Froelich
Daniel L. Goodwin
Roger Roberson
Luz Maria B. Solis
Willie J. Taylor


Thomas D. Layzell

University Administration

David Jorns, President
Barbara Hill, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
J. Marlyn Finley, Vice President for Business Affairs (Acting)
Stephen Falk, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Lou Hencken, Vice President for Student Affairs


Shirley Moore, Academic Development
William C. Hine, Adult and Continuing Education
James K. Johnson, Arts and Humanities
Theodore W. Ivarie, Business and Applied Sciences
Ronald Leathers, Education and Professional Studies
Larry Williams, Graduate School and Research
Allen Lanham, Library Services
David W. Ebdon, Sciences
Frank Hohengarten, Student Academic Services