Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Human Services and Community Leadership

Faculty and Staff Listing

Jill R. Bowers

Jill R. Bowers

Instructor and Graduate Coordinator
jbowers2@eiu.edu | 2175492835 | 1048 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Jacquelyn B. Frank

Jacquelyn B. Frank

Professor, HSCL, Aging Studies
jbfrank@eiu.edu | 2175816676 | 2016 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Jeanne R. Lord

Jeanne R. Lord

Professor
jrlord@eiu.edu | 2175816019 | 2010 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Alisa A. McMechan

Alisa A. McMechan

Office Manager - Human Services and Community Leadership / Nutrition and Dietetics
aamcmechan@eiu.edu | | View Profile
Rose M. Myers-Bradley

Rose M. Myers-Bradley

Academic Advisor - HSCL and NDT Programs
rmyersbradley@eiu.edu | 2175815310 | 1046 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Kathleen A. O'Rourke

Kathleen A. O'Rourke

Professor and Aging Studies Graduate Coordinator
kaorourke@eiu.edu | 2175816076 | 1044 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Mikki L. Sherwood

Mikki L. Sherwood

Chair, Department of Human Services
mlsherwood@eiu.edu | 2175816374 | 2020 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Linda Simpson

Linda Simpson

HSCL Professor
ldsimpson@eiu.edu | 2425 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Christina S. Yousaf

Christina S. Yousaf

Instructor
csyousaf@eiu.edu | 2175816958 | 2018 Klehm Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Dr. M. Sherwood, Chairperson
Department of Human Services and Community Leadership

Klehm Hall 2014
217-581-6076
hscl@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit