Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Human Services and Community Leadership

Faculty and Staff Listing

Jacquelyn B. Frank

Jacquelyn B. Frank

Professor, HSCL, Aging Studies
jbfrank@eiu.edu | 217-581-6676 | 2016 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Jeanne R. Lord

Jeanne R. Lord

Professor Emeritus
jrlord@eiu.edu | View Profile
Julie R. Harper

Julie R. Harper

Director, Child and Family Life Education Center/Instructor
jrharper4@eiu.edu | Human Services and Community Leadership | Klehm Hall | View Profile
Alisa A. Gray

Alisa A. Gray

Office Manager - Human Services
aagray@eiu.edu | | View Profile
Rose M. Myers-Bradley

Rose M. Myers-Bradley

Academic Advisor - Human Services Department
rmyersbradley@eiu.edu | 217-581-5310 | 1046 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Kathleen A. O'Rourke

Kathleen A. O'Rourke

Professor and Aging Studies Graduate Coordinator
kaorourke@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 1044 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Mikki L. Sherwood

Mikki L. Sherwood

Chair, Department of Human Services
mlsherwood@eiu.edu | 217-581-6374 | 2020 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Linda Simpson

Linda Simpson

Professor
ldsimpson@eiu.edu | 2425 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Christina S. Yousaf

Christina S. Yousaf

Instructor
csyousaf@eiu.edu | 217-581-6958 | 2018 Klehm Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Dr. M. Sherwood, Chairperson
Department of Human Services

Klehm Hall 2014
217-581-6076
hsl@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit