Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of History

Faculty and Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Sace E. Elder

Sace E. Elder

Professor, Interim Chair
seelder@eiu.edu | 217-581-6380 | 2542 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Lynne E. Curry

Lynne E. Curry

Distinguished Professor of History
lecurry@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2532 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Mark P. Dries

Mark P. Dries


mpdries@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2552 Coleman | View Profile
Charles R. Foy

Charles R. Foy

Associate Professor
crfoy@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3765 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Martin J. Hardeman

Martin J. Hardeman

Associate Professor
mjhardeman@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3522 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Mark Hubbard

Mark Hubbard

Professor
mvosshubbard@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2536 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Joy M. Kammerling

Joy M. Kammerling

Associate Professor
jmkammerling@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2522 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Newton Key

Newton Key

Director of Faculty Development & Innovation Center & History Professor
nekey@eiu.edu | 217-581-7056 | 3725 Coleman Hall (History) 1116 Booth Library (FDIC) | View Profile
Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz

Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz

Associate Professor & Social Science Teaching Program Coordinator
blaughlinschul@eiu.edu | 217-581-6362 | 2556 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jinhee  J. Lee

Jinhee J. Lee

Associate Professor of History, Coordinator of Asian Studies
jlee@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3755 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Brian Mann

Brian Mann

Undergraduate Advisor
bmann@eiu.edu | 3721 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Lee E. Patterson

Lee E. Patterson

Associate Professor of History, Graduate Coordinator
lepatterson2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6372 | 2572 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Anita K. Shelton

Anita K. Shelton

Professor, Interim Dean
ashelton@eiu.edu | 217-581-2922 | 2218 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
David K. Smith

David K. Smith

Professor
dksmith@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3735 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Edmund F. Wehrle

Edmund F. Wehrle

Professor
efwehrle@eiu.edu | 2576 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Bailey K. Young

Bailey K. Young

Distinguished Professor of History
bkyoung@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3731 Coleman Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

History Department

2744 Coleman Hall
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-3310
history@eiu.edu

Sace E Elder, Interim Chair

2542 Coleman Hall
217-581-6380
seelder@eiu.edu

Dr. Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz, Social Science Teaching Program Coordinator

2556 - Coleman Hall
217-581-6362
blaughlinschul@eiu.edu

Brian Mann, Undergraduate Advisor

3721 - Coleman Hall
bmann@eiu.edu

Lee Patterson, Graduate Coordinator

2572 - Coleman Hall
217-581-6372
lepatterson2@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!