Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...



Recent Pages

Recent Searches

Greek Life at EIU

2014 Fraternity & Sorority Programs

Award Winners


Fraternity President of the Year

Derek Collinsworth, Sigma Phi Epsilon

Sorority President of the Year

Alyssa Pantoja, Kappa Delta

Fraternity and Sorority Outstanding Advocate

Dani Steffa, ARD in Greek Court & Alpha Chi Omega 

Fraternity New Member of the Year

Cody Carlson, Sigma Chi

Sorority New Member of the Year

Catie Witt, Alpha Gamma Delta

Fraternity Man of the Year

Alex Lais, Sigma Alpha Epsilon

Sorority Woman of the Year

Lauren Hunt, Kappa Delta

NPHC Sorority Woman of the Year

Lindsey Luttrell, Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

Fraternity Advisor of the Year

Scott Chaney, Delta Tau Delta

Sorority Advisor of the Year

Lacy Reed, Kappa Delta

Unsung Sorority Hero

Megan Murphy, Delta Zeta

Unsung Fraternity Hero

Colby Gerth, Sigma Alpha Epsilon

Excellence in Individual Community Service

Angela Engebretson, Alpha Gamma Delta

Dr. Charles and Mrs. Sharon Eberly Essence of Fraternal Values Award

 Derek Collinsworth, Sigma Phi Epsilon

Charles "Tight" Carter Awards (Sponsored by the Interfraternity Council)

Outstanding Commitment to Community Service

Will Butler, Sigma Alpha Epsilon

Outstanding Commitment to Academics

Michael Lara, Sigma Alpha Epsilon

Outstanding Commitment to Athletics

Colin Rook, Sigma Chi

Outstanding Commitment to IFC

Eric Herling, Sigma Nu

Outstanding Commitment to Student Government

Mitchell Gurick, Sigma Alpha Epsilon


Chapter Excellence Awards

Excellence in Inter-Fraternal Relationships

Sigma Alpha Epsilon

Excellence in Community Service

Sigma Chi

Excellence in Campus Involvement and Relations

Sigma Alpha Epsilon

Excellence in Leadership and Educational Development

Sigma Alpha Epsilon

Excellence in New Member Education

Sigma Chi

Excellence in Risk Management

Kappa Delta

Excellence in Living your Rituals and Values

Sigma Chi



Ruby Trimble Memorial Scholarship

Taylor Schumacher, Kappa Delta 

TJ Hahn, Sigma Pi

Thomas R. Grud Scholarship

Holden Reel, Sigma Chi

Norma Taylor - UIFI Scholarship

Kyle Lee, Sigma Phi Epsilon

Order of Omega Leadership Scholarship

Danielle Benter, Delta Delta Delta


Top Ten

Fraternity Men

Eric Starks, Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

Tito Quinones, Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

Michael Fowler, Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.

Adam Sims, Lambda Chi Alpha

Dylan Greger, Lambda Chi Alpha

Logan Clifton, Lambda Chi Alpha

Troy LaPorte, Pi Kappa Alpha

Jersey Milano, Phi Kappa Theta

Eric Herling, Sigma Nu

Mitchel Gurick, Sigma Alpha Epsilon

Sorority Women

Ali Johnson, Alpha Phi

      Ally Krause, Alpha sigma Tau

      Erica Oshana, Alpha Sigma Alpha

      Emily Manley, Alpha Gamma Delta

      Danielle Benter, Delta Delta Delta

      Brittney McGee, Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

      Bianca Tomlin, Kappa Delta

      Angie Chereso, Sigma Kappa

      Ashley Biro, Sigma Sigma Sigma

       Tiara Pillow, Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

Related Pages

Contact Information

Fraternity & Sorority Programs

Eastern Illinois University
3065 University Union
600 Lincoln Avenue Charleston, IL 61920

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!