Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Geology and Geography

 

Emeritus Faculty

Alan Baharlou  ::  abaharlou@eiu.edu  

Kathleen Bower

Craig Chesner ::  cachesner@eiu.edu ::  (217) 581-6323  ::  Physical Science Building, Room 3122

Robert Jorstad

Belayet Khan ::  bhkhan@eiu.edu  ::  (217) 581-6246  ::  Physical Science Building, Room 2420

Walter McDonald

Douglas Meyer

Godson Obia  ::  gcobia@eiu.edu  

Raymond Pheifer  ::  rnpheifer@eiu.edu  

Lester Stoner

James Stratton ::  jfstratton@eiu.edu:  Physical Science Building, Room 2040

Gary Wallace

Richard Wise

 

For additional contact information, please email geoscience@eiu.edu or call (217) 581-2626.

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Geology and Geography

Physical Science Building
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-2626
geoscience@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!