Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...



Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Foundation

Committee Assignments



    Executive Committee

      Mike Finkle, President, Chair

       Tim McCollum, Vice President

Sylvia Nichols, Treasurer

  Barbara Baurer, Secretary

Finance Committee

Sylvia Nichols, Chair
Judy Ethell
William Hill
Dennis Grannan
Kelsey Swing, Volunteer
Tami Babbs, Ex-officio 
Mike Finkle, Pres. Ex offico

Real Estate Committee

Cindra Stiff, Chair 
Al Longtin
Dennis Grannan
Mike Finkle, Pres., Ex-officio

Investment Committee

Barbara Baurer, Chair
Al Longtin
Tim McCollum
Jeremy Yost
Rick Ingram 
Cindra Stiff
Sylvia Nichols
Christopher Swing, Volunteer
Randy Taylor, Volunteer
Ryan Tracy, Volunteer
Paul McCann, Ex-officio 
Jim Schnorf, Ex-officio, CII Rep.
Mike Finkle, Pres., Ex-officio 

Scholarships & Grants Committee

Jeremy Yost, Chair
Rick Ingram
Barbara Baurer
Jerry Zachary, Volunteer 
Mike Finkle, Pres., Ex-officio

Oversight & Outreach

Tim McCollum, Vice President, Chair
William Hill
Judy Ethell
Mike Finkle, Pres. Ex Officio

Liaison to Annuitants Association

William Hill

Liaison to Alumni Association

Al Longtin



Related Pages

Contact Information

EIU Foundation
Office Neal Welcome Center

860 West Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(866) 581-3313
(217) 581-3313

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!