Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Faculty Development and Innovation Center

Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Lisa Brooks

Lisa Brooks

Associate Professor of Hospitality
tlbrooks@eiu.edu | 2175813023 | | View Profile
Lauri DeRuiter-Willems

Lauri DeRuiter-Willems

Associate Professor of Human Promotion
ljderuiterwillems@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | | View Profile
Jay Gatrell

Jay Gatrell

Provost
jgatrell@eiu.edu | 2175812121 | | View Profile
Michael Gillespie

Michael Gillespie

Associate Professor of Sociology
mgillespie@eiu.edu | 2175817107 | | View Profile
Jason Hood

Jason Hood

Assistant VP of Academic Affairs
jmhood2@eiu.edu | 2175812121 | | View Profile
Samantha Osborne

Samantha Osborne

Associate Professor of Art
slosborne@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Linda Simpson

Linda Simpson

Associate Professor of Human Services and Community Leadership
ldsimpson@eiu.edu | 2175816955 | | View Profile
Newton Key

Newton Key

Director of Faculty Development & Innovation Center & History Professor
nekey@eiu.edu | 2175817056 | 1116 Booth Library | View Profile
Candra Chahyadi, Ph.D., CFA

Candra Chahyadi, Ph.D., CFA

Associate Professor of Finance
cchahyadi@eiu.edu | 2175816367 | 3016 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Kirstin I. Duffin

Kirstin I. Duffin

Science Librarian
Reference Services

kduffin@eiu.edu | 2175817550 | View Profile
Terri A. Fredrick

Terri A. Fredrick

Professor of English
tafredrick@eiu.edu | 3070 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Angela C. Glaros

Angela C. Glaros

Associate Professor of Anthropology
acglaros@eiu.edu | 2175813123 | 3140 Blair Hall | View Profile
Assege HaileMariam

Assege HaileMariam

Professor
ahailemariam@eiu.edu | 2175816615 | 1437 Physical Science | View Profile
Catherine L. Polydore

Catherine L. Polydore

Associate Professor
cpolydore@eiu.edu | 2175817237 | 2104 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Anita K. Shelton

Anita K. Shelton

Professor of History, Interim Dean
ashelton@eiu.edu | 2175812922 | 2210 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Angela Vietto

Angela Vietto

Professor of English and Chair, Department of English
arvietto@eiu.edu | 2175812428 | 3341 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Stephanie A. Woodley

Stephanie A. Woodley


sawoodley@eiu.edu | 2175815315 | 1212 Buzzard Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Dr. Newton Key, Director, FDIC

nekey@eiu.edu

Julie Lockett, Director of Learning Innovation

jalockett@eiu.edu

Faculty Development and Innovation Center

1105 Booth
217-581-7051
Schedule a meeting
fdic@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!