Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Faculty Development and Innovation Center

Staff Listing

Subcategories:
David J. Boggs

David J. Boggs

Coordinator of Graduate Business Studies, Professor and Assistant Chair of Management
djboggs@eiu.edu | 2175813028 | 4025 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Michael D. Gillespie

Michael D. Gillespie

Director, Faculty Development and Innovation Center & Professor of Sociology
mgillespie@eiu.edu | 2175817056 | 1116 Booth Library | View Profile

Lisa Brooks

Lisa Brooks

Associate Professor of Hospitality
tlbrooks@eiu.edu | 2175813023 | | View Profile
Lauri DeRuiter-Willems

Lauri DeRuiter-Willems

Associate Professor of Human Promotion
ljderuiterwillems@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | | View Profile
Kirstin I. Duffin

Kirstin I. Duffin

Science & Math Librarian
Research, Engagement, and Scholarship

kduffin@eiu.edu | 2175817550 | View Profile

Ozlem H. Ersin

Ozlem H. Ersin

Dean
oersin@eiu.edu | 2175816025 | Room 1030 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Terri A. Fredrick

Terri A. Fredrick

Professor of English
tafredrick@eiu.edu | 3070 Coleman Hall | View Profile

Jay Gatrell

Jay Gatrell

Provost
jgatrell@eiu.edu | 2175812121 | | View Profile
Abidalrahman Moh'd

Abidalrahman Moh'd

Assistant Professor
mabidalrahman@eiu.edu | 2175815901 | 3321 Old Main | View Profile
Samantha Osborne

Samantha Osborne

Associate Professor of Art
slosborne@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Catherine L. Polydore

Catherine L. Polydore

Assistant Dean, Honors College & Professor, Counseling & Higher Education
cpolydore@eiu.edu | 2104 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Nicholas E. Shaw

Nicholas E. Shaw

Chair
neshaw@eiu.edu | 2084 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Linda Simpson

Linda Simpson

Associate Professor of Human Services and Community Leadership
ldsimpson@eiu.edu | 2175816955 | | View Profile
Stephanie A. Woodley

Stephanie A. Woodley

Assistant Professor
sawoodley@eiu.edu | 2175815315 | 1212 Buzzard Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Dr. Michael Gillespie, Director, FDIC

Schedule a meeting
mgillespie@eiu.edu

Julie Lockett, Director of Learning Innovation

Schedule a meeting
jalockett@eiu.edu

Dr. Lu Ding,
Instructional Designer

Schedule a meeting
lding@eiu.edu

Faculty Development and Innovation Center

1105 Booth
217-581-7051
fdic@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit