Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Faculty Development and Innovation Center

Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Michael D. Gillespie

Michael D. Gillespie

Director, Faculty Development and Innovation Center & Professor of Sociology
mgillespie@eiu.edu | 217-581-7056 | 1116 Booth Library | View Profile

David J. Boggs

David J. Boggs

Professor of Management and Coordinator of Graduate Business (MBA) Studies
djboggs@eiu.edu | 217-581-3028 | 4025 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Lisa Brooks

Lisa Brooks

Associate Professor of Hospitality
tlbrooks@eiu.edu | 217-581-3023 | | View Profile
Lauri DeRuiter-Willems

Lauri DeRuiter-Willems

Associate Professor of Human Promotion
ljderuiterwillems@eiu.edu | 217-581-5761 | | View Profile
Kirstin I. Duffin

Kirstin I. Duffin

Science & Math Librarian
Research, Engagement, and Scholarship

kduffin@eiu.edu | 217-581-7550 | View Profile

Terri A. Fredrick

Terri A. Fredrick

Professor of English
tafredrick@eiu.edu | 3070 Coleman Hall | View Profile

Jay Gatrell

Jay Gatrell

Provost
jgatrell@eiu.edu | 217-581-2121 | | View Profile
Abidalrahman Moh'd

Abidalrahman Moh'd

Assistant Professor
mabidalrahman@eiu.edu | 217-581-5901 | 3321 Old Main | View Profile
Samantha Osborne

Samantha Osborne

Associate Professor of Art
slosborne@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Catherine L. Polydore

Catherine L. Polydore

Assistant Dean, Honors College & Professor, Counseling & Higher Education
cpolydore@eiu.edu | 2104 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Nicholas E. Shaw

Nicholas E. Shaw

Chair
neshaw@eiu.edu | 2084 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Linda Simpson

Linda Simpson

Associate Professor of Human Services and Community Leadership
ldsimpson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6955 | | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Dr. Michael Gillespie, Director

1116 Booth Library
217-581-7056
Schedule a meeting
mgillespie@eiu.edu

Julie Lockett, Director of Learning Innovation

1005 Booth Library
217-581-8449
Schedule a meeting
jalockett@eiu.edu

Kim Ervin, Instructional Designer

1009 Booth Library
217-581-3716
Schedule a meeting
kservin@eiu.edu

Faculty Development and Innovation Center

1105 Booth Library
217-581-7051
fdic@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit