Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

School of Family and Consumer Sciences

Faculty and Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Kristina D. Adams-Smith

Kristina D. Adams-Smith

Adjunct Instructor
kdadams@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | View Profile
Elise Boyer

Elise Boyer

Adjunct Instructor
emboyer2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | View Profile
Tamatha (Lisa) L. Brooks

Tamatha (Lisa) L. Brooks

Associate Professor
tlbrooks@eiu.edu | 217-581-6958 | 2018 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Josie Bryant

Josie Bryant

Instructor & DPD Coordinator
jbryant@eiu.edu | 217-581-6354 | 2012 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Melanie T. Burns

Melanie T. Burns

Interim Chair, MSND Coordinator
mdburns@eiu.edu | 217-581-6680 | 1030 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Donna J. Coonce

Donna J. Coonce

Instructor & ABC Program Coordinator
djcoonce@eiu.edu | 217-581-6352 | 1429 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Tami Duzan

Tami Duzan

Adjunct Instructor
tlduzan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | View Profile
Jacquelyn B. Frank

Jacquelyn B. Frank

Associate Professor
jbfrank@eiu.edu | 217-581-7843 | 1431 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Karen E. Hart

Karen E. Hart

Instructor & CD Lab On-site Director
khart2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7917 | 1102 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Nichole Hugo

Nichole Hugo

Assistant Professor & Undergraduate Internship Coordinator
nhugo@eiu.edu | 217-581-2410 | 2056 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Karla J. Kennedy-Hagan

Karla J. Kennedy-Hagan

Professor
kjkennedyhagan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6353 | 1439 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Jillian E. Hurt

Jillian E. Hurt

Adjunct Instructor
jehurt@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | View Profile
Michelle L. Morgan

Michelle L. Morgan

Administrative Aide
mlmorgan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 1040 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Frances L. Murphy

Frances L. Murphy

Professor
flmurphy@eiu.edu | 217-581-6997 | 4110 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Rose M. Myers-Bradley

Rose M. Myers-Bradley

FCS Academic Advisor
rmyersbradley@eiu.edu | 217-581-5310 | 1046 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Kathleen A. O'Rourke

Kathleen A. O'Rourke

Professor and M.A. in Aging Studies Graduate Coordinator
kaorourke@eiu.edu | 217-581-6350 | View Profile
Deborah Reifsteck

Deborah Reifsteck

Instructor & Academic Advisor
ddreifsteck@eiu.edu | 217-581-6359 | 1429 Klehm Hall | View Profile
James D. Roche

James D. Roche

Adjunct Instructor
jdroche@eiu.edu | 3096697015 | Online Office Hours Remote | View Profile
Katherine A. Shaw

Katherine A. Shaw

Associate Professor
kashaw2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6955 | Klehm Hall 2425 | View Profile
Mikki (Michelle) L. Sherwood

Mikki (Michelle) L. Sherwood

Professor, Coordinator Family Services Program Area & Child Development Laboratories, Disney Internship
mlsherwood@eiu.edu | 217-581-6349 | 1044 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Linda Simpson

Linda Simpson

MS in FCS Graduate Coordinator, Executive Director Literacy in Financial Education (LIFE) Center
ldsimpson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2315 | 2050 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Mynda Tracy

Mynda Tracy

Adjunct Instructor
mltracy@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | Online Only | View Profile
Russe Ann Weber

Russe Ann Weber

Adjunct Instructor
rweber8856@gmail.com | 217-581-6076 | 2301 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Richard F. Wilkinson

Richard F. Wilkinson

Professor; Hospitality Management
rfwilkinson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6046 | 4325 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Christina S. Yousaf

Christina S. Yousaf

Instructor
csyousaf@eiu.edu | 217-581-6374 | 2020 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Ellyn D. Barber

Ellyn D. Barber

Graduate Assistant, Child Development Lab
edbarber@eiu.edu | 217-581-7916 | 1102/1128 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Sarah N. Dodoo

Sarah N. Dodoo

Graduate Assistant, General
sndodoo@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 1435 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Amanda K. Falk

Amanda K. Falk

Graduate Assistant, LIFE Center
akfalk@eiu.edu | 217-581-3300 | 3015 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
CC Gambla

CC Gambla

Graduate Assistant, Foods Lab
ccgambla@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 1435 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Darbey E. Jenkins

Darbey E. Jenkins

Graduate Assistant, Textile Design Lab/General FCS
dejenkins@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 1435 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Kaycee N. Lewis

Kaycee N. Lewis

Graduate Assistant, Child Development Lab
knlewis@eiu.edu | 217-581-7916 | 1102/1128 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Samantha J. Rawlings

Samantha J. Rawlings

Graduate Assistant, Aging Studies
sjrawlings@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 1435 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Tyler J. Townsend

Tyler J. Townsend

Graduate Assistant, Foods Lab
tjtownsend@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 1435 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Desiree N. Utz

Desiree N. Utz

Graduate Assistant, Aging Studies
dnutz@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 1435 Klehm Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Family and Consumer Sciences

1030 Klehm Hall
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-6076
Fax: (217) 581-6090


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!