Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

School of Family and Consumer Sciences

Faculty and Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Kristina D. Adams-Smith

Kristina D. Adams-Smith

Adjunct Instructor
kdadams@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Emily C. Dupuis

Emily C. Dupuis

Adjunct Instructor
ecdupuis@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Amanda Harvey

Amanda Harvey

Interim Associate Director for Health Service & Adjunct Instructor
ajharvey2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7786 | View Profile
Jillian E. Hurt

Jillian E. Hurt

Adjunct Instructor
jehurt@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Stephanie Ogle

Stephanie Ogle

Adjunct Instructor
slshane@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Mynda Tracy

Mynda Tracy

Adjunct Instructor
View Profile
Jeanette Andrade

Jeanette Andrade

Insructor & Didactic Program in Dietetics Coordinator
jeanetteandrade6@gmail.com or jmevans@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6676 | 2016 KLehm Hall | View Profile
Kirsten Bays

Kirsten Bays

Adjunct Instructor
kcbays@consolidated.net | 217-581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Axton E. Betz-Hamilton

Axton E. Betz-Hamilton

Assistant Professor
aebetz@eiu.edu | 309-338-9889 | 4321 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Tamatha (Lisa) L. Brooks

Tamatha (Lisa) L. Brooks

Assistant Professor
tlbrooks@eiu.edu | 217-581-6958 | 2018 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Melanie T. Burns

Melanie T. Burns

Professor, Undergraduate Dietetics & MSND Coordinator
mdburns@eiu.edu | 217-581-6680 | 1433 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Kathy Clark

Kathy Clark

Adjunct Instructor
kclark3@eiu.edu | 217-581-6368 | 2050 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Donna J. Coonce

Donna J. Coonce

Instructor & ABC Program Coordinator
djcoonce@eiu.edu | 217-581-6352 | 2050 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Debra Cobb

Debra Cobb

Adjuct Instructor
debcrousecobb@att.net | 217-581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Joyce Crouse

Joyce Crouse

Emeritus Faculty
jscrouse@consolidated.net | 217-581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Kristen N. DiFilippo

Kristen N. DiFilippo

Adjunct Instructor
kndifilippo@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6076 | KH 2014 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Tami Duzan

Tami Duzan

Adjunct Instructor
tlduzan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Jacquelyn B. Frank

Jacquelyn B. Frank

Associate Professor
jbfrank@eiu.edu | 217-581-7843 | 1431 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Karen E. Hart

Karen E. Hart

Instructor & CD Lab On-site Director
khart2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7917 | 1102 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Nichole Hugo

Nichole Hugo

Assistant Professor
nhugo@eiu.edu | 217-581-2410 | 2056 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Adrienne L. Jarrell

Adrienne L. Jarrell

Instructor
aljarrell@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Karla J. Kennedy-Hagan

Karla J. Kennedy-Hagan

Professor
kjkennedyhagan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6353 | 1439 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Felicia Magee

Felicia Magee

Office Support Specialist & Adjunct Instructor
fymagee@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3334 | View Profile
Michelle L. Morgan

Michelle L. Morgan

Administrative Aide
mlmorgan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 1040 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Frances L. Murphy

Frances L. Murphy

Professor & Child Development Lab Coordinator
flmurphy@eiu.edu | 217-581-6997 | 4110 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Rose M. Myers-Bradley

Rose M. Myers-Bradley

FCS Academic Advisor
rmyersbradley@eiu.edu | 217-581-5310 | 1046 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Kathleen O'Rourke

Kathleen O'Rourke

Professor and M.A. in Aging Studies Graduate Coordinator
kaorourke@eiu.edu | 217-581-6350 | 2010 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Deborah Reifsteck

Deborah Reifsteck

Instructor & Academic Advisor
ddreifsteck@eiu.edu | 217-581-6359 | 1429 Klehm Hall | View Profile
James D. Roche

James D. Roche

Adjunct Instructor
jdroche@eiu.edu | 217 581 6004 | Online Office Hours Klehm Hall | View Profile
Katherine A. Shaw

Katherine A. Shaw

Associate Professor, MS in FCS & Departmental Honors Coordinator
kashaw2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6955 | Klehm Hall 2425 | View Profile
Michelle (Mikki) Sherwood

Michelle (Mikki) Sherwood

Professor, Family Services Program & Undergraduate Internship Coordinator
mlsherwood@eiu.edu | 217-581-6349 | View Profile
Linda Simpson

Linda Simpson

Chair & Executive Director Literacy in Financial Education (LIFE) Center
ldsimpson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2315 | 1030 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Richard F. Wilkinson

Richard F. Wilkinson

Professor; Apparel&Textiles, Financial Literacy, Hospitality Management, and Merchandising Program Coordinator
rfwilkinson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6046 | 4325 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Christina S. Yousaf

Christina S. Yousaf

Instructor
csyousaf@eiu.edu | 217-581-6374 | 2020 Klehm Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Family and Consumer Sciences

1030 Klehm Hall
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-6076
Fax: (217) 581-6090


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!