Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

Option in Family Services

Faculty Listing

Kirsten Bays

Kirsten Bays

Attorney at Law
kcbays@eiu.edu | 217-581-6054 | 3630 University Union | View Profile
Kathy Clark

Kathy Clark

Adjunct Instructor
kclark3@eiu.edu | 217-581-6368 | 2050 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Erin K. Clifford

Erin K. Clifford

Adjunct Instructor
eksteben@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6952 | 2017 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Debra Cobb

Debra Cobb

Adjunct Instructor
debcrousecobb@att.net | 217-581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Donna J. Coonce

Donna J. Coonce

Instructor & ABC Program Coordinator
djcoonce@eiu.edu | 217-581-6352 | 1429 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Joyce Crouse

Joyce Crouse

Emeritus Faculty
jscrouse@consolidated.net | 217-581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Jacquelyn B. Frank

Jacquelyn B. Frank

Associate Professor
jbfrank@eiu.edu | 217-581-7843 | 1431 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Karen E. Hart

Karen E. Hart

Instructor & CD Lab On-site Director
khart2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7917 | 1102 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Amanda Harvey

Amanda Harvey

Interim Associate Director, Adjunct Instructor
ajharvey2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7786 | View Profile
Kathleen A. O'Rourke

Kathleen A. O'Rourke

Professor and M.A. in Aging Studies Graduate Coordinator
kaorourke@eiu.edu | 217-581-6350 | View Profile
Frances L. Murphy

Frances L. Murphy

Professor
flmurphy@eiu.edu | 217-581-6997 | 4110 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Mikki (Michelle) L. Sherwood

Mikki (Michelle) L. Sherwood

Professor, Coordinator Family Services Program Area & Child Development Laboratories, Disney Internship
mlsherwood@eiu.edu | 217-581-6349 | 1044 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Christina S. Yousaf

Christina S. Yousaf

Instructor
csyousaf@eiu.edu | 217-581-6374 | 2020 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Linda Simpson

Linda Simpson

MS in FCS Graduate Coordinator, Executive Director Literacy in Financial Education (LIFE) Center
ldsimpson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2315 | 2050 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Rose M. Myers-Bradley

Rose M. Myers-Bradley

FCS Academic Advisor
rmyersbradley@eiu.edu | 217-581-5310 | 1046 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Deborah Reifsteck

Deborah Reifsteck

Instructor & Academic Advisor
ddreifsteck@eiu.edu | 217-581-6359 | 1429 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Michelle L. Morgan

Michelle L. Morgan

Administrative Aide
mlmorgan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 1040 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Ellyn D. Barber

Ellyn D. Barber

Graduate Assistant, Child Development Lab
edbarber@eiu.edu | 217-581-7916 | 1102/1128 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Sarah N. Dodoo

Sarah N. Dodoo

Graduate Assistant, General
sndodoo@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 1435 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Kaycee N. Lewis

Kaycee N. Lewis

Graduate Assistant, Child Development Lab
knlewis@eiu.edu | 217-581-7916 | 1102/1128 Buzzard Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!