Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of English

Faculty

Olga Abella

Olga Abella

Professor of English
oabella@eiu.edu | 217-581-6297 | 3325 Coleman Hall | View Profile
LeAnn Akins

LeAnn Akins

Instructor of English
lakins@eiu.edu | -- | 3037 Coleman Hall | View Profile
John B. Allison

John B. Allison

Professor of English
jballison@eiu.edu | Email Preferred | 3552 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Randall L. Beebe

Randall L. Beebe

Professor of English & Director of Graduate Studies
rlbeebe@eiu.edu | 3841 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Lucinda A. Berry

Lucinda A. Berry

Instructor
laberry@eiu.edu | 3836 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Donna J. Binns

Donna J. Binns

Professor of English
djbinns@eiu.edu | 3851 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Parley Ann Boswell

Parley Ann Boswell

Professor of English
paboswell@eiu.edu | 3566 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Dagni A. Bredesen

Dagni A. Bredesen

Professor of English and Women's Studies
dabredesen@eiu.edu | 217-581-2428 | 3556 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Melissa M. Caldwell

Melissa M. Caldwell

Associate Professor of English and Director of Undergraduate Studies
mcaldwell@eiu.edu | 217-581-7481 | 3050 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Julie D. Campbell

Julie D. Campbell

Professor of English
jdcampbell@eiu.edu | 3572 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Carol Jean Dudley

Carol Jean Dudley

Instructor
cjdudley@eiu.edu | 3037 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Tim Engles

Tim Engles

Professor of English
tdengles@eiu.edu | 217-581-2428 | 3831 Coleman Hall | View Profile
William E. Feltt

William E. Feltt

Instructor
wefeltt@eiu.edu | 3762 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Terri A. Fredrick

Terri A. Fredrick

Professor of English
tafredrick@eiu.edu | 3070 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Rachel D. Heicher

Rachel D. Heicher

Instructor
rdheicher@eiu.edu | 3762 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Michael F. Kuo

Michael F. Kuo

Instructor
mfkuo@eiu.edu | 3860 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jeannie Ludlow

Jeannie Ludlow

Associate Professor of English and Coordinator of Women's Studies
jludlow@eiu.edu | 217-581-5947 during office hours | 3139 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Daiva Markelis

Daiva Markelis

Professor of English
dmmarkelis@eiu.edu | 3375 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Robert L. Martínez

Robert L. Martínez

Assistant Professor of English, Affiliate Faculty in Latin American Studies and Women's Studies
rlmartinez@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2428 | 3371 Coleman Hall | View Profile
John David Moore

John David Moore

Associate Professor of English
jdmoore@eiu.edu | 3771 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Robin  L. Murray

Robin L. Murray

Professor of English and Women's Studies, Film Studies Minor Coordinator, and Eastern Illinois Writing Project Director
rlmurray@eiu.edu | 217-581-2428 | 3351 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Kathryn  Olsen

Kathryn Olsen

Instructor
kmolsen@eiu.edu | 3055 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Suzie A. Park

Suzie A. Park

Professor of English
sapark@eiu.edu | 3030 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Charlotte Pence

Charlotte Pence

Assistant Professor
cpence@eiu.edu | 217-581-2428 | 3745 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Denise C. Preston

Denise C. Preston

Instructor
dcpreston@eiu.edu | 3820 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Dana J. Ringuette

Dana J. Ringuette

Department Chair & Professor of English
dringuette@eiu.edu | 217-581-2428 | 3341 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jad Smith

Jad Smith

Professor of English
jdsmith3@eiu.edu | 3605 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jamila  D. Smith

Jamila D. Smith

Assistant Professor of English
jdsmith9@eiu.edu | 3775 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Duangrudi Suksang

Duangrudi Suksang

Professor of English
dsuksang@eiu.edu | 3335 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Stephen Swords

Stephen Swords

Associate Professor of English
sswords@eiu.edu | 3020 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Tim N. Taylor

Tim N. Taylor

Associate Professor of English & Director of Composition
tntaylor@eiu.edu | 217-581-6309 | 3785 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jean Toothman

Jean Toothman

Office Administrator
jtoothman@eiu.edu | 217-581-2428 | 3135 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Tammy F. Veach

Tammy F. Veach

Instructor
tfveach@eiu.edu | 3055 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Angela Vietto

Angela Vietto

Professor of English
arvietto@eiu.edu | (cell) 217-549-3203 | 3345 Coleman Hall | View Profile
C.C. Wharram

C.C. Wharram

Director, Center for the Humanities
ccwharram@eiu.edu | 1343 Doudna Fine Arts Centre | View Profile
Christopher M. Wixson

Christopher M. Wixson

Professor of English, Affiliate Professor of Theatre Arts
cmwixson@eiu.edu | 3771 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Marjorie Worthington

Marjorie Worthington

Professor of English
mgworthington@eiu.edu | 3321 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Robert A. Zordani

Robert A. Zordani

Instructor
razordani@eiu.edu | 3860 Coleman Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of English

600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-2428
Fax: (217) 581-7209
dringuette@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!

OmniUpdate