Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Criminology and Criminal Justice

Faculty and Staff Listing

Roger E. Cunningham

Roger E. Cunningham

Instructor
recunningham@eiu.edu | 2175816212 | 3116 Blair Hall | View Profile
Michael D. Gillespie

Michael D. Gillespie

Associate Professor of Sociology
mgillespie@eiu.edu | 2175817107 | 3139 Blair Hall | View Profile
Mari Kita

Mari Kita

Assistant Professor
mkita@eiu.edu | View Profile
William E. Lovekamp

William E. Lovekamp

Professor of Sociology
welovekamp@eiu.edu | 2175816217 | 3151 Blair Hall | View Profile
Wade P. Smith

Wade P. Smith

Instructor
wpsmith@eiu.edu | View Profile
Grant C. Sterling

Grant C. Sterling

Full Professor
gcsterling@eiu.edu | 2175818468 | 3531 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jennifer Stevens

Jennifer Stevens

Assistant Professor of Sociology & Criminology
jstevens3@eiu.edu | View Profile
Karen B. Swenson

Karen B. Swenson

Professor
kbswenson@eiu.edu | 2175816964 | 2321 Coleman Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Criminology and Criminal Justice

Blair 3170
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-3123
Fax: (217) 581-7067
soc1@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!