Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Early Childhood, Elementary and Middle Level Education

Faculty and Staff Listing

John H. Bickford III

John H. Bickford III

Associate Professor
jbickford@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 | 2174 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Daniel J. Carter

Daniel J. Carter

Associate Professor
djcarter@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2176 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Carrie M. Dale

Carrie M. Dale

Associate Professor
cmdale@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2201 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
April D. Flood

April D. Flood


adflood@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2207 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Deborah E. Harrison

Deborah E. Harrison


dharrison@eiu.edu | (217)581-5728 (message only) | 2219 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Timothy D. McCollum

Timothy D. McCollum


tmccollum@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2212 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Sham'ah Md-Yunus

Sham'ah Md-Yunus

Professor
smdyunus@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2203 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Jeanne E. Okrasinski

Jeanne E. Okrasinski

Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator
jeokrasinski@eiu.edu | (217)581-5728 (message only) | 2205 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Kiran Padmaraju

Kiran Padmaraju

Professor; Interim Department Chair
kpadmaraju@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 | 2221 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Dawn M. Paulson

Dawn M. Paulson

Assistant Professor
dmpaulson@eiu.edu | (217)581-5728 (message only) | 2217 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Mildred M. Pearson

Mildred M. Pearson

Professor
mmpearson@eiu.edu | 217 512-9421 | 2215 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Denise E. Reid

Denise E. Reid


dereid@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2211 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Brian D. Reid

Brian D. Reid


bdreid2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (leave message - Dept phone) | 1331 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Linda S. Sherwood

Linda S. Sherwood

Instructor
lssherwood@eiu.edu | 217-549-7989 | 1323 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Dana G. Stodden

Dana G. Stodden


dgstodden@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2213 Buzzard Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Early Childhood, Elementary, and Middle Level Education

Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-5728
Fax: 217-581-6300


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!