Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Teaching, Learning, & Foundations

Faculty and Staff Listing

Patricia J. Fewell

Patricia J. Fewell

Department Chair
pjfewell@eiu.edu | 2175817883 | 2221 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Cindi L. Foster

Cindi L. Foster

Office Manager
clfoster4@eiu.edu | 2175817876 | 2220 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
John H. Bickford

John H. Bickford

Professor
jbickford@eiu.edu | 2175817885 | 2148 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Daniel J. Carter

Daniel J. Carter

Associate Professor
djcarter@eiu.edu | 2175815728 | 2176 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Julie A. Chadd

Julie A. Chadd

Professor
jachadd@eiu.edu | 2175815728 | 2144 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Tracy Collings

Tracy Collings

Instructor
tdcollings@eiu.edu | 2175815728 | 2213 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Carrie M. Dale

Carrie M. Dale

Associate Professor
cmdale@eiu.edu | 2175815728 | 2207 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Amy Davis

Amy Davis

Assistant Professor - Elementary Literacy
addavis7@eiu.edu | 2215 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Jeffrey A. Duck

Jeffrey A. Duck

Academic Advisor
jaduck@eiu.edu | 2175817895 | 2172 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
April D. Flood

April D. Flood

Instructor
adflood@eiu.edu | 2175815728 | 2201 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Rose Z. Gong

Rose Z. Gong

Professor
rzgong@eiu.edu | 2175815728 | 2138 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Alexis Jones

Alexis Jones


aljones16@eiu.edu | 2175815728 | 2205 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Sham'ah Md-Yunus

Sham'ah Md-Yunus

Professor
smdyunus@eiu.edu | 2175815728 | 2203 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
James R. Ochwa-Echel

James R. Ochwa-Echel

Professor / Director, Interdisciplinary Center for Global Diversity /Coordinator, Africana Studies Program
jrochwaechel@eiu.edu | 2175816433 | 3165 Blair Hall | View Profile
Jeanne E. Okrasinski

Jeanne E. Okrasinski

Associate Professor
jeokrasinski@eiu.edu | 2132 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Kiran Padmaraju

Kiran Padmaraju

Professor
kpadmaraju@eiu.edu | 2175815728 | 2174 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Denise E. Reid

Denise E. Reid

Instructor
dereid@eiu.edu | 2175815728 | 2211 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Cynthia (Cindy) W. Rich

Cynthia (Cindy) W. Rich

Assistant Professor
cwrich@eiu.edu | 2175815728 | 2142 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Linda S. Sherwood

Linda S. Sherwood

Instructor
lssherwood@eiu.edu | 2175815728 | 2170 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Dana G. Stodden

Dana G. Stodden

Instructor
dgstodden@eiu.edu | 2175815728 | 2219 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Dawn M. VanGunten

Dawn M. VanGunten

Professor
dvangunten@eiu.edu | 2175815728 | 2134 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Julie Viertel

Julie Viertel

Academic Advisor
jviertel@eiu.edu | 2175817893 | 2177 Buzzard Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Early Childhood, Elementary, and Middle Level Education

Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-5728
Fax: 217-581-6300


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!