Eastern Illinois University

Event Finder

Genre





Date


Price





Matching Events (12)



Tusk: The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Saturday, August 27 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Twin Flames

Saturday, September 17 - 7:30 pm
Recital Hall

Ailey II

Thursday, October 13 - 7:30 pm
The Theatre

The American Soldier

Thursday, November 03 - 7:30 pm
The Black Box Theatre

Special Guest Pianist Sean Chen

Friday, November 04 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Calypsus Brass

Friday, January 20 - 7:30 pm
Recital Hall

Randy Brecker at the 63rd Jazz Festival

Friday, February 10 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Dar He: The Story of Emmett Till

Thursday, February 16 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Xanadu: The Musical

Thursday, March 02 - 7:30 pm
Friday, March 03 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 04 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 05 - 2:00 pm
The Theatre

Ensemble Mik Nawooj

Thursday, March 30 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Empire Wild with the Eastern Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, April 16 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Children's Author Michelle Nelson-Schmidt

Friday, April 21 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, April 22 - 2:00 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall