Eastern Illinois University

Event Finder

Genre





Date


Price





Matching Events (10)



The Mountaintop

Thursday, October 17 - 7:30 pm
Friday, October 18 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 19 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 20 - 2:00 pm
The Black Box Theatre

Churchill - A One Man Play

Saturday, November 09 - 7:30 pm
The Black Box Theatre

The Secret Garden

Thursday, November 14 - 7:30 pm
Friday, November 15 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 16 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 17 - 2:00 pm
The Theatre

These Shining Lives

Thursday, March 05 - 7:30 pm
Friday, March 06 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 07 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 08 - 2:00 pm
The Theatre

Hedy! The Life & Inventions of Hedy Lamarr

Wednesday, March 11 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 12 - 7:30 pm
The Theatre

Fool For Love

Thursday, April 23 - 7:30 pm
Friday, April 24 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 25 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 26 - 2:00 pm
The Black Box Theatre

Missoula Children's Theatre

Saturday, April 25 - 1:00 pm
Saturday, April 25 - 5:00 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Bette Davis Ain't For Sissies

Thursday, November 18 - 7:30 pm
The Theatre

The Visitor

Saturday, February 26 - 7:30 pm
The Black Box Theatre

Little Women: The Broadway Musical

Thursday, March 03 - 7:30 pm
Friday, March 04 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 05 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 06 - 2:00 pm
The Theatre