Eastern Illinois University

Event Finder

Genre





Date


Price





Matching Events (6)



Blood at the Root

Thursday, November 11 - 7:30 pm
Friday, November 12 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 13 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 14 - 2:00 pm
The Theatre

Bette Davis Ain't For Sissies

Thursday, November 18 - 7:30 pm
The Theatre

Holiday Romance Radio Play

Friday, December 03 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 04 - 7:30 pm
The Theatre

The Visitor

Saturday, February 26 - 7:30 pm
The Black Box Theatre

Little Women: The Broadway Musical

Thursday, March 03 - 7:30 pm
Friday, March 04 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 05 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 06 - 2:00 pm
The Theatre

Theatre for Young Audiences

Friday, April 22 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 23 - 7:30 pm
The Black Box Theatre