Eastern Illinois University

Event Finder

Genre





Date


Price





Matching Events (55)



Jazz Showcase Concert

Thursday, September 26 - 7:30 pm
The Theatre

Wind Symphony & Concert Band Concert

Friday, September 27 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Cathedrals, Castles & Colonies - Choral Concert

Sunday, October 06 - 4:00 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Iris DeMent in Concert

Friday, October 18 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

EIU Panther Marching Band

Sunday, October 20 - 4:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Jazz Combos

Tuesday, October 22 - 7:30 pm
The Black Box Theatre

Collage Concert

Friday, October 25 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Fall Fright Night - Eastern Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, October 27 - 4:00 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Percussion Ensemble Concert

Tuesday, October 29 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Illinois State Music Teachers Association Conference

Friday, November 01 through Saturday, November 02
Various

Pianist Ralph Votapek in Concert

Friday, November 01 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Jazz Lab Band Concert

Tuesday, November 05 - 7:30 pm
The Black Box Theatre

Call to Duty
Featuring the EIU Wind Symphony and Concert Band

Friday, November 08 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

MTTEC Guest Artist Recital

Saturday, November 09 - 12:00 pm
The Black Box Theatre

MTTEC Finale Concert

Saturday, November 09 - 7:30 pm
The Black Box Theatre

Midwest Trombone/Tuba/Euphonium (MTTEC) Conference

Saturday, November 09 - 8:00 pm
Various

EIU Jazz Faculty Concert - Celebrating the Goodness of Music

Sunday, November 10 - 7:30 pm
The Black Box Theatre

Honor Combo Day

Monday, November 11 - 8:00 am
Various

The Vienna Boys Choir

Thursday, November 14 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Composers' Forum

Monday, November 18 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Concert Band & Eastern Symphonic Band

Tuesday, November 19 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

EIU Jazz Ensemble

Thursday, November 21 - 7:30 pm
The Theatre

Jazz Combos

Tuesday, December 03 - 7:30 pm
The Black Box Theatre

Choral Ensembles & Camerata Sinfonietta - The Spirit of Christmas

Thursday, December 05 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Honor Band

Saturday, December 07 - 8:00 am
Dvorak Concert Hall

I've Got a Little Twist

Friday, January 17 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Marquis Hill - 61st Annual EIU Jazz Festival

Friday, February 07 - 7:30 pm
The Theatre

61st Annual EIU Jazz Festival Opening Concert featuring Marquis Hill Blacktet

Friday, February 07 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

61st Annual EIU Jazz Festival

Saturday, February 08 - 8:00 am
Various

Choral Ensembles - Songs of Love

Sunday, February 09 - 4:00 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Kristina Reiko Cooper Trio - Around the World with Love

Thursday, February 13 - 7:30 pm
Recital Hall

Jazz Combos

Tuesday, February 18 - 7:30 pm
The Black Box Theatre

Wind Symphony & Faculty Showcase

Friday, February 21 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Eastern Symphony Orchestra - Winter Thaw

Sunday, February 23 - 4:00 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Concert Band & Eastern Symphonic Band

Sunday, March 08 - 4:00 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

EIU Jazz Lab Band

Tuesday, March 10 - 7:30 pm
The Black Box Theatre

Duo 1717

Thursday, March 26 - 7:30 pm
Recital Hall

Wind Symphony Chamber Ensemble

Friday, March 27 - 7:30 pm
Recital Hall

Musical Theatre/Opera Performance

Friday, April 03 - 7:30 pm
Recital Hall

Musical Theatre/Opera Performance

Saturday, April 04 - 7:30 pm
Recital Hall

Percussion Ensembles

Tuesday, April 07 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

EIU Wind Symphony - Boyd Band Bash Scholarship Concert

Friday, April 17 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Camerata Sinfonietta & Choral Ensembles - Ovations

Sunday, April 19 - 4:00 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Composers' Forum

Tuesday, April 21 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Jazz Combos

Thursday, April 23 - 7:30 pm
The Theatre

Eastern Symphony Orchestra - Spring Bloom

Sunday, April 26 - 4:00 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Concert Band, Eastern Symphonic Band & EIU Jazz Lab Band

Tuesday, April 28 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

EIU Jazz Ensemble

Thursday, April 30 - 7:30 pm
The Theatre

A Collegium Tribute: Honoring Herbert and Jane Lasky

Friday, May 01 - 7:30 pm
Recital Hall

Dynamo

Wednesday, September 01 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Cordis: Condition Blue

Tuesday, October 05 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

62nd Jazz Festival Opening Concert featuring Bob Sheppard

Friday, February 04 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Talisk

Thursday, February 17 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

The Reminders

Thursday, March 10 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Las Cafeteras

Thursday, April 07 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall