Eastern Illinois University

Event Finder

Genre





Date


Price





Matching Events (57)



Force Majeure

Friday, September 24 through Saturday, December 04
Tarble

Yoko Ono: Mend Piece

Friday, September 24 through Saturday, December 04
Tarble

Re:Hab/Re:Sound

Friday, September 24 through Saturday, December 04
Tarble

EIU Choral Ensembles in Concert

Sunday, October 24 - 4:00 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Percussion Ensemble Concert

Tuesday, October 26 - 7:30 pm
The Black Box Theatre

Rolston String Quartet

Friday, October 29 - 7:30 pm
Recital Hall

Jazz Faculty Concert

Sunday, November 07 - 7:30 pm
The Black Box Theatre

Wind Symphony & Concert Band Concert

Thursday, November 11 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Blood at the Root

Thursday, November 11 - 7:30 pm
Friday, November 12 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 13 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 14 - 2:00 pm
The Theatre

Tarble After Hours

Friday, November 12 - 5:30 pm
Tarble

Opera Scenes

Saturday, November 13 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 14 - 7:30 pm
Recital Hall

Jazz Lab Band

Tuesday, November 16 - 7:30 pm
The Black Box Theatre

Bette Davis Ain't For Sissies

Thursday, November 18 - 7:30 pm
The Theatre

Crystal Bowl Sound Bath

Friday, November 19 - 5:00 pm
Monday, January 17 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, February 16 - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 18 - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 01 - 5:00 pm
Tarble

Panther Marching Band Concert

Friday, November 19 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Holiday Fest!

Thursday, December 02 - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 03 - 10:00 am
Sunday, December 05 - 1:00 pm
Monday, December 06 - 1:00 pm
Various

Jazz Ensemble

Thursday, December 02 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Wind Symphony & ESO Concert

Friday, December 03 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Holiday Romance Radio Play

Friday, December 03 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 04 - 7:30 pm
The Theatre

Holiday Concert featuring Orchestra, Choirs & Bands

Sunday, December 05 - 4:00 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Symphonic Band Concert

Monday, December 06 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Jazz Combos Concert

Tuesday, December 07 - 7:30 pm
The Theatre

Composers Forum

Thursday, December 09 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Student Chamber Ensembles

Friday, December 10 - 7:30 pm
Recital Hall

62nd Jazz Festival Opening Concert featuring Bob Sheppard

Friday, February 04 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Electronic Music Concert

Thursday, February 10 - 7:30 pm
The Black Box Theatre

Touch Me

Monday, February 14 through Saturday, March 26
Tarble

Working Artists - Selections for the Tarble Permanent Collection

Monday, February 14 through Saturday, March 26
Tarble

Rafael E. Vera - Artist-in-Residence

Monday, February 14 through Saturday, March 26
Tarble

Art Speaks!

Thursday, February 17 - 5:00 pm
Tarble

Talisk

Thursday, February 17 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Wind Symphony and Faculty Showcase

Friday, February 18 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

EIU Choral Ensembles in Concert

Sunday, February 20 - 4:00 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Jazz Combos Concert

Thursday, February 24 - 7:30 pm
The Black Box Theatre

Art Speaks!

Friday, February 25 - 2:00 pm
Tarble

The Visitor

Saturday, February 26 - 7:30 pm
The Black Box Theatre

Eastern Symphony Orchestra Concert

Sunday, February 27 - 4:00 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Jazz Lab Band Concert

Tuesday, March 01 - 7:30 pm
The Black Box Theatre

Little Women: The Broadway Musical

Thursday, March 03 - 7:30 pm
Friday, March 04 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 05 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 06 - 2:00 pm
The Theatre

Symphonic & Concert Band Concert

Sunday, March 06 - 4:00 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Percussion Ensemble Concert

Tuesday, March 08 - 7:30 pm
The Black Box Theatre

The Reminders

Thursday, March 10 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Wind Symphony & Wind Symphony Chamber Ensembles

Friday, March 25 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Las Cafeteras

Thursday, April 07 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

2022 EIU Undergraduate Art and Master of Arts in Studio Art Exhibitions

Friday, April 08 through Saturday, May 07
Tarble

Tarble After Hours

Monday, April 18 - 5:30 pm
Tarble

Symphonic Band, Concert Band & Jazz Lab Band Concert

Tuesday, April 19 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Jazz Combos Concert

Thursday, April 21 - 7:30 pm
The Theatre

Spring Fest!

Friday, April 22 - 12:00 pm
Saturday, April 23 - 10:00 am
Sunday, April 24 - 10:00 am
Various

Wind Symphony with Guest High School

Friday, April 22 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Theatre for Young Audiences

Friday, April 22 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 23 - 7:30 pm
The Black Box Theatre

Eastern Symphony Orchestra & EIU Choirs

Sunday, April 24 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Jazz Ensemble

Tuesday, April 26 - 7:30 pm
The Theatre

Composers Forum

Thursday, April 28 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Student Chamber Ensembles

Friday, April 29 - 7:30 pm
Recital Hall

Art From Here

Friday, May 27 through Saturday, June 25
Tarble

Opening Reception for Art From Here

Friday, May 27 - 5:00 pm
Tarble