Eastern Illinois University

A division of the
College of Arts & Humanities

Event Finder

Genre





Date


Price





Matching Events (46)



Collage Concert

Friday, October 19 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Amber Clifford-Napoleone - Queering Kansas City Jazz: Gender, Performance, and the History of a Scene

Tuesday, October 23 - 4:00 pm
Lecture Hall

Jon McCourt - The Force of Argument is Stronger Than the Argument of Force

Thursday, October 25 - 5:00 pm
Lecture Hall

Landscape of Guitar: Animated Painting Concert Experience

Thursday, October 25 - 7:30 pm
Recital Hall

Fright Night

Sunday, October 28 - 6:00 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Octubafest

Tuesday, October 30 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Call to Duty

Thursday, November 01 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

MTTEC Concert

Saturday, November 03 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

9 to 5: The Musical

Thursday, November 08 - 7:30 pm
Friday, November 09 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 10 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 11 - 2:00 pm
The Theatre

Jazz Facuty - The Goodness of Music

Sunday, November 11 - 7:30 pm
Grand Ballroom - MLK Jr. University Union

Percussion Ensemble

Tuesday, November 13 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Jazz Lab Band

Thursday, November 15 - 7:30 pm
The Theatre

Composer's Forum

Tuesday, November 27 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Jazz Ensemble

Thursday, November 29 - 7:30 pm
The Theatre

Wind Symphony Chamber Ensembles

Friday, November 30 - 7:30 pm
Recital Hall

St. Louis Ballet

Saturday, December 01 - 7:30 pm
The Theatre

Holiday Concert

Sunday, December 02 - 4:00 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Jazz Combos

Tuesday, December 04 - 7:30 pm
The Theatre

Concert Band and Guest High School

Thursday, December 06 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

High School Honor Band

Saturday, December 08 - 12:00 am
Dvorak Concert Hall

Farewell Angelina

Tuesday, January 22 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

60th Annual EIU Jazz Festival Opening Concert

Friday, February 08 - 7:30 pm
The Theatre

Jazz Festival Opening Concert

Friday, February 08 - 7:30 pm
The Theatre

EIU Choral Ensembles

Sunday, February 10 - 4:00 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Jazz Combos

Tuesday, February 19 - 7:30 pm
The Theatre

Electronic Music Concert

Thursday, February 21 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Wind Symphony Faculty Showcase

Friday, February 22 - 7:30 pm
Recital Hall

Step Afrika!

Saturday, February 23 - 7:30 pm
The Theatre

Eastern Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, February 24 - 4:00 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Mr. Marmalade

Thursday, February 28 - 7:30 pm
Friday, March 01 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 02 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 03 - 12:00 pm
The Black Box Theatre

Eastern Symphonic Band and Concert Band

Sunday, March 03 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Jazz Lab Band

Thursday, March 07 - 7:30 pm
The Theatre

It Just Takes One featuring Kate Tombaugh

Thursday, March 21 - 7:30 pm
The Black Box Theatre

Wind Symphony Chamber Ensemble

Friday, March 22 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

The OK Factor

Thursday, March 28 - 7:30 pm
Recital Hall

Percussion Ensemble

Tuesday, April 02 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

The Hunts

Thursday, April 04 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Jazz Combos

Tuesday, April 09 - 7:30 pm
The Theatre

Tuba Palooza

Thursday, April 11 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

For Colored Girls Who Have Considered Suicide When the Rainbow is Enuf

Thursday, April 11 - 7:30 pm
Friday, April 12 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 13 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 14 - 2:00 pm
The Theatre

Eastern Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, April 14 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Wind Symphony with Rochester High School

Tuesday, April 16 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Jazz Ensemble

Thursday, April 18 - 7:30 pm
The Black Box Theatre

Concert Band, Eastern Symphonic Band and Jazz Lab Band

Tuesday, April 23 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

Composers Forum

Wednesday, April 24 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall

A Choral Montage

Friday, April 26 - 7:30 pm
Dvorak Concert Hall