Eastern Illinois University

A division of the
College of Arts & Humanities

Ovations <br />featuring the Eastern Symphony Orchestra Ovations <br />featuring the Eastern Symphony Orchestra

featuring the Eastern Symphony Orchestra

Repertoire includes:

Symphony N. 5 in C Minor, Op. 67 by Ludwig van Beethoven

Three Pieces for Saxophone and Orchestra by EIU Music Faculty member Paul Johnston; Sam Fagaly, Tenor Saxophone

A Choral Tapestry: Choral Masterpieces Through The Ages including works by Bach, handel, Haydn, Brahms, and Faure

Times and prices


04/19 | 4:00 pm

Ticket Prices
General | $12.00
EIU Employees | $10.00
Senior | $10.00
Students | $5.00

Buy Tickets

Performance Location

Dvorak Concert Hall