Eastern Illinois University

A division of the
College of Arts & Humanities

Holiday Concert
featuring the Eastern Symphony Orchestra & EIU Choral Ensembles

Repertoire includes

A Carol Symphony by Victor Hely-Hutchinson

The Many Moods of Christmas: Suite IV arranged by Robert Russell Bennett and Robert Shaw

Times and prices


12/07 | 4:00 pm

Ticket Prices
General | $12.00
EIU Employees | $10.00
Senior | $10.00
Students | $5.00

Buy Tickets

Performance Location

Dvorak Concert Hall