Meet
The Team

Staff


Kenneth Wetstein

Kenneth Wetstein

Vice President for University Advancement & Executive Officer
Neal Welcome Center
2175815129 | kawetstein@eiu.edu
Steve  Rich

Steve Rich

Assistant Vice President for Advancement - Alumni Services
Brainard House
2175816616 | swrich@eiu.edu
Jonathan R. McKenzie

Jonathan McKenzie

Chief Operating Officer
Neal Welcome Center
2175813017 | jrmckenzie@eiu.edu
Michael K. Murray

Michael Murray

Director of Development
Neal Welcome Center
2175813455 | mkmurray3@eiu.edu
Danielle Wilberg

Danielle Wilberg

Director of Development
Neal Welcome Center
2175815190 | dmwilberg@eiu.edu
Randi Bohannon

Randi Bohannon

Director of Development
Neal Welcome Center
2175815045 | rlbohannon@eiu.edu
Erik Lora

Erik Lora

Assistant Athletic Director/Development
Lantz Arena
| ealora@eiu.edu
Wanda Kay Robinson

Wanda Kay Robinson

Development Officer - WEIU
Buzzard Hall
2175819348 | wkrobinson@eiu.edu
Nancy Murray

Nancy Murray

Director of Donor Relations
Neal Welcome Center
2175817388 | nrmurray@eiu.edu
https://www.eiu.edu/found/
April Marchuk

April Marchuk

Executive Assistant
Neal Welcome Center
2175817380 | amarchuk@eiu.edu
Penny S. Walk

Penny Walk

Office Administrator
Neal Welcome Center
2175815011 | pswalk@eiu.edu

Donate
To EIU


Donate Contact Us