Meet
The Team

Staff


Randi Bohannon

Randi Bohannon

Director of Development
Neal Welcome Center
(217)581-5045 | rlbohannon@eiu.edu
Christina  Donsbach

Christina Donsbach

Director of Development
Neal Welcome Center
217-581-5190 | cddonsbach@eiu.edu
Brad Green

Brad Green

Director of Development Services
Neal Welcome Center
217-581-5250 | bjgreen@eiu.edu
Jana M. Johnson

Jana Johnson

Development Officer
WEIU - Buzzard Hall
581-9348 | jmjohnson3@eiu.edu
April Marchuk

April Marchuk

Executive Assistant and Asst. Secretary
EIU Foundation
217-581-7380 | amarchuk@eiu.edu
Jonathan R. McKenzie

Jonathan McKenzie

Foundation Executive Officer
EIU Foundation
217-581-3017 | jrmckenzie@eiu.edu
Michael K. Murray

Michael Murray

Director of Development
Neal Welcome Center
217-581-3455 | mkmurray3@eiu.edu
Nancy Murray

Nancy Murray

Outreach Coordinator/Donor Relations
EIU Foundation
217-581-7388 | nrmurray@eiu.edu
Penny S. Walk

Penny Walk

Administrative Clerk
Neal Welcome Center
217-581-3313 | pswalk@eiu.edu

Donate
To EIU


Donate Contact Us