Meet
The Team

Staff


Randi Bohannon

Randi Bohannon

Director of Development
Neal Welcome Center
| rlbohannon@eiu.edu
Brad Green

Brad Green

Director of Development Services

| bjgreen@eiu.edu
Wanda Kay Robinson

Wanda Kay Robinson

Development Officer
Buzzard
2175819348 | wkrobinson@eiu.edu
April Marchuk

April Marchuk

Executive Assistant and Asst. Secretary
Neal Welcome Center
2175817380 | amarchuk@eiu.edu
Jonathan R. McKenzie

Jonathan McKenzie

Foundation Executive Officer
Neal Welcome Center
2175813017 | jrmckenzie@eiu.edu
Michael K. Murray

Michael Murray

Director of Development
Neal Welcome Center
2175813455 | mkmurray3@eiu.edu
Nancy Murray

Nancy Murray

Outreach Coordinator/Donor Relations
Neal Welcome Center
2175817388 | nrmurray@eiu.edu
https://www.eiu.edu/found/
Penny S. Walk

Penny Walk

Administrative Clerk
Neal Welcome Center
2175815011 | pswalk@eiu.edu

Donate
To EIU


Donate Contact Us