Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Counseling and Student Development

Faculty

Jon K. Coleman

Jon K. Coleman


jkcoleman@eiu.edu | Counseling & Student Development | 2112 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Heidi A. Larson

Heidi A. Larson

Associate Professor
halarson@eiu.edu | 217-581-7236 | 2113 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Catherine L. Polydore

Catherine L. Polydore

Associate Professor
cpolydore@eiu.edu | 217-581-7237 | 2104 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Richard L. Roberts

Richard L. Roberts

Department Chair
rlroberts@eiu.edu | 217-581-2400 | 2109 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Alyssa M. Swan

Alyssa M. Swan

Professor
aswan@eiu.edu | 581-7242 | 2116 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Rebecca L. Tadlock-Marlo

Rebecca L. Tadlock-Marlo


rltadlockmarlo@eiu.edu | Counseling & Student Development | View Profile
Dianne Timm

Dianne Timm

Associate Professor, Counseling and Student Development
dtimm@eiu.edu | 217-581-5327 | 2105 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Angela M. Yoder

Angela M. Yoder

Associate Professor, Counseling and Student Development
amyoder@eiu.edu | 217-581-2400 | 2105 Buzzard Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Counseling & Student Development

Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-2400
Fax: (217) 581-7800
csd@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!