Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Communication Studies

Faculty and Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Wade R. Dundee

Wade R. Dundee


wrdundee@eiu.edu | 1420 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Kelli A. Halfman

Kelli A. Halfman


kahalfman@eiu.edu | 1420 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Ryan D. Howard

Ryan D. Howard


rdhoward@eiu.edu | 1420 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Raya D. Petty

Raya D. Petty


rdpetty@eiu.edu | 1420 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Anna P. Richardson

Anna P. Richardson


aprichardson@eiu.edu | 1420 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Connor D. Wilcox

Connor D. Wilcox


cdwilcox@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 | 1420 - Office Hours MW 10:00 - 10:50 AM Coleman Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Communication Studies

Coleman Hall 1260
600 Lincoln Ave Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-2016
Fax: 217-581-5718
commstudies@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!