Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Communication Studies

Faculty and Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Olubusola O. Akinpelu

Olubusola O. Akinpelu


ooakinpelu@eiu.edu | 581-6950 | 1420 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jaccari K. Brown

Jaccari K. Brown


jkbrown2@eiu.edu | 581-6950 | 1420 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Lauren N. Grosso

Lauren N. Grosso


lngrosso@eiu.edu | 581-6950 | 1420 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Chelsey R. Hutmacher

Chelsey R. Hutmacher


crhutmacher@eiu.edu | 581-6920 | 1420 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Raya D. Petty

Raya D. Petty


rdpetty@eiu.edu | 581-6950 | 1420 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Sierra M. Price

Sierra M. Price


smprice@eiu.edu | 581-6950 | 1420 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Abriana N. Vesconte

Abriana N. Vesconte


anvesconte@eiu.edu | 581-6950 | 1420 Coleman Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Communication Studies

Coleman Hall 1260
600 Lincoln Ave Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-2016
Fax: 217-581-5718
commstudies@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!