Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Communication Studies

Faculty and Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Sierra M. Price

Sierra M. Price


smprice@eiu.edu | 581-6950 | 1420 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Abriana N. Vesconte

Abriana N. Vesconte


anvesconte@eiu.edu | 581-6950 | 1420 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Maria J. Baldwin

Maria J. Baldwin


mjbaldwin@eiu.edu | | 1420 Coleman | View Profile
Payton Blakney

Payton Blakney


prblakney@eiu.edu | | 1420 Coleman | View Profile
Peighton Hinote

Peighton Hinote


pewood@eiu.edu | | 1420 Coleman | View Profile
Anne Pettit

Anne Pettit


aepettit@eiu.edu | | 1420 Coleman | View Profile
Melissa Stone

Melissa Stone


mastone@eiu.edu | | 1420 Coleman | View Profile
Emily Wiedeman

Emily Wiedeman


eawiedeman@eiu.edu | | 1420 Coleman | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Communication Studies

Buzzard 2521
600 Lincoln Ave Charleston, IL 61920
217- 581-6003
commstudies@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!