Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Communication Disorders and Sciences

Faculty and Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Angela B. Anthony

Angela B. Anthony

Department Chair
abanthony@eiu.edu | 217-581-2712 | 2213 Human Services | View Profile
Lynne N. Barcus

Lynne N. Barcus

Instructor
lnbarcus@eiu.edu | 217-581-7452 | View Profile
Trina M. Becker

Trina M. Becker

Associate Professor; Director Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic
tmbecker@eiu.edu | 217-581-2712 | 2310 Human Services | View Profile
Beth L. Bergstrom

Beth L. Bergstrom

Instructor
blbergstrom@eiu.edu | 217-581-2712 | 2204 Human Services | View Profile
Rebecca S. Edgington

Rebecca S. Edgington

Instructor
rsedgington@eiu.edu | 217-581-2712 | 2206 Human Services Building | View Profile
Jill K. Fahy

Jill K. Fahy

Associate Professor
jkfahy@eiu.edu | 217-581-7450 | 2205 Human Services | View Profile
Felicia Magee

Felicia Magee

Office Manager
fymagee@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2712 | Rm 2105 Human Services Building | View Profile
Nichole A. Mulvey

Nichole A. Mulvey

Assistant Professor
namulvey@eiu.edu | 217-581-7448 | 2306 Human Services | View Profile
Danielle R. Osmelak

Danielle R. Osmelak

Instructor
drosmelak@eiu.edu | 217-581-2712 | 2207- Human Services | View Profile
Heidi Ramrattan

Heidi Ramrattan

Assistant Professor
hramrattan@eiu.edu | 217-581-8488 | 2203 Human Services | View Profile
Courtney G. Scott

Courtney G. Scott


cgscott2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7451 | 2211 Human Services | View Profile
Jean M. Smitley

Jean M. Smitley

Associate Professor
jmsmitley@eiu.edu | 217-581-2712 | 2209 Human Services | View Profile
Rebecca M. Throneburg

Rebecca M. Throneburg

Professor, Graduate Coordinator
rmthroneburg@eiu.edu | 217-581-7447 | 2308 Human Services | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Communication Disorders and Sciences

600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-2712
(217) 581-7105
slthiele@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!