Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU College of Sciences

Staff Listing

Douglas G. Klarup

Douglas G. Klarup

Interim Dean and Professor - Analytical Chemistry
dgklarup@eiu.edu | 217-581-3328 | 2118 Old Main | View Profile
Michael W. Cornebise

Michael W. Cornebise

Interim Associate Dean and Professor, Geography
mwcornebise@eiu.edu | 217-581-7486 | 2118 Old Main | View Profile
Janet L. Fopay

Janet L. Fopay

Office Manager
jlfopay@eiu.edu | 217-581-5822 | 2118 Old Main | View Profile
Kim Turner

Kim Turner

Office Manager
ktturner@eiu.edu | 217-581-3328 | 2228 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Hannah Houston

Hannah Houston

Student Worker
hmhouston@eiu.edu | 217-581-3328 | 2118 Old Main | View Profile
Mark F. Johnson

Mark F. Johnson

Assistant to the Dean for Academic Technology for the College of Sciences
mfjohnson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2628 | 1264 McAfee Gym | View Profile
Brad Green

Brad Green

Director of Development Services
bjgreen@eiu.edu | 217-581-5250 | Office of University Development Neal Welcome Center | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

College of Sciences

Old Main 2118 Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-3328
cos@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!