Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU College of Sciences

Mission Statement

The purpose of the organization shall be:

  • To provide communication between students and administration in the College of Sciences
  • To receive student opinions and advice on issues
  • To disseminate information to students
  • To provide a forum for student concerns
  • To develop leadership skills

Bylaws

Download (PDF)

Award Applications

The Student Advisory Board gives two awards annually. The Student Assistance Award is presented to an outstanding student who has overcome hardship and the Outstanding Faculty Award is presented to a distinguished faculty member nominated by his or her students.

Student Advisory Board Members 
 
     
 Cler    

Emmaline Cler
Biological Sciences
egcler@eiu.edu

 

Lori Hickerson
Chemistry & Biochemistry
lmhickerson@eiu.edu

     
Alysh Oetzel    

Alysh Oetzel
Communication Disorders & Sciences
Student Dean
apoetzel@eiu.edu

 

Srishti Slaria
Economics
sslaria@eiu.edu

     
     

Abby Knight
Geology & Geography
Student Associate Dean
alknight@eiu.edu

 

Corinne Barnett
Mathematics and
Computer Science
cgbarnett@eiu.edu

     
     

Brandi Havard
Physics
bmhavard@eiu.edu

 

Rachel Kaiser
Political Science
rakaiser@eiu.edu

     
   

Chelsey Stinnett
Secretary
Psychology
cmstinnett@eiu.edu

 

 

Sierra Headrick
Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology
seheadrick@eiu.edu

Related Pages

Contact Information

College of Sciences

Old Main 2118 Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-3328
cos@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!