College of Education Curriculum Committee Minutes December 9, 2019

Members Participating: Dean Bower; Daniel Carter (TLF); Jon Coleman (CHE); Carole Collins-Ayanlaja (EDL); Christy Hooser (SPE); Jim Howley (SEL); Kristen Holly, Charleston Public Schools; Jenny Reid, Student Representative (TLF); Hannah McMahan, Student Representative (SPE)

An electronic meeting was held and there were no concerns from any members regarding the following executive actions:

	*****	*****	*****
Tiffany Swalls			
Respectfully submitted,	,		
STG 4001			
SPE 4525			
SPE 3700			

Spring 2020 Meeting Schedule

February 10 February 24 March 9 March 23 April 13 April 27

January 27