## College of Education and Professional Studies Curriculum Committee Minutes January 10-12, 2011 - Electronic Meeting

Members Participating: Richard Cavanaugh (HST); Melissa Jones (SPE); Mark Kattenbraker (KSS); Jim Kestner (STG); Ralph Marshall (EDA); Michael Mulvaney (REC); Nicole Papp, Student Representative (KSS); Danessa Perdieu, Student Representative (CSD); Catherine Polydore (CSD); Linda Reven (EC/ELE/MLE); Dawn VanGunten (SED/EDF); Todd Vilardo, Charleston Public Schools; Alysha Walter, Student Representative (REC)

CEPS 10-17, Program revision, Safety and Driver Education Minor for Teacher Certification

Dr. Bates submitted the revised proposal and it was sent to all Committee members electronically. This proposal was unanimously approved by electronic vote. The effective date is Fall 2011.

Respectfully submitted,

Bonnie Wilson

> January 24, 2011 February 28, 2011 March 28, 2011 April 11, 2011 April 25, 2011