Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Student Teaching and Clinical Experiences

STUDENT TEACHING COORDINATORS

 

 

Mike Early - mtearly@eiu.edu
Michelle Englund - mmenglund@eiu.edu
Al Gegenheimer - ajgegenheimer@eiu.edu
Judy Goebel - jlgoebel@eiu.edu
Tim McCollum - tmmcollum@eiu.edu
Tara Standerfer - tjstanderfer@eiu.edu
Gus Tomac - altomac@eiu.edu

 

Related Pages

Contact Information

Dept. of Student Teaching and Clinical Experiences

1420 Buzzard Hall
Eastern Illinois University
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-2620
217-581-2518

Weekday Office Hours

8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!