Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Student Teaching and Clinical Experiences

Student Teaching Coordinators

Our student teaching coordinators are usually in schools or on the road, so please use the listed email addresses to contact them. For urgent matters, please call the Student Teaching office at (217) 581-2620.
Early Englund Gegenheimer Goebel McCollum Standerfer Tomac
Mike Early
mtearly@eiu.edu
Michelle Englund
mmenglund@eiu.edu
Al Gegenheimer
ajgegenheimer@eiu.edu
Judy Goebel
jlgoebel@eiu.edu
Tim McCollum
tmccollum@eiu.edu
Tara Standerfer
tjstanderfer@eiu.edu
Gus Tomac
altomac@eiu.edu

Related Pages

Contact Information

Dept. of Student Teaching and Clinical Experiences

1420 Buzzard Hall
Eastern Illinois University
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-2620
217-581-2518

Weekday Office Hours

8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit