Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU College of Health and Human Services

CHHS Research and Scholarship Committee

*(2-year terms)

                          Name        Dept Term End Email
Enrique Loy MSC 2021 (*Perpetual 1 yr Term) eloy@eiu.edu
Heidi Ramratten, Chair CDS 2021 hramrattan@eiu.edu
Jill Bowers HSCL 2021 jdbowers2@eiu.edu
Sue Gosse NUR 2021 csgosse@eiu.edu
Lauri Deruiter-Willems PUBH 2022 ljderuiterwillems@eiu.edu
Melissa Maulding NTR 2022 mkmaulding2@eiu.edu
Andrew Kerins KSR 2022 ajkerins@eiu.edu
       
               Ex-Officio Members      
Dean Ozlem Ersin Dean's Office   oersin@eiu.edu
Associate Dean J. Tony Oliver Dean's Office   jaoliver@eiu.edu
Janet Fopay, Assistant to the Dean     Dean's Office   jlfopay@eiu.edu


Links and Forms

Agendas and Minutes

Bylaws

Related Pages

Contact Information

College of Health and Human Services

Eastern Illinois University
1034 Klehm Hall
217-581-6025


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!