Eastern Illinois University Logo

Back to Calendar

Search Results

[Advanced Search] [Link to These Results]

Friday, 02 May, 2014
Monday, 05 May, 2014
Tuesday, 06 May, 2014
Wednesday, 07 May, 2014
Thursday, 08 May, 2014
Friday, 09 May, 2014
Saturday, 10 May, 2014
Monday, 12 May, 2014
Wednesday, 14 May, 2014
Friday, 16 May, 2014
Monday, 19 May, 2014
Tuesday, 20 May, 2014
Wednesday, 21 May, 2014
Monday, 26 May, 2014
Saturday, 31 May, 2014
Friday, 06 June, 2014
Saturday, 07 June, 2014
Friday, 13 June, 2014
Saturday, 14 June, 2014
Monday, 16 June, 2014
Wednesday, 18 June, 2014
Monday, 23 June, 2014
Tuesday, 24 June, 2014
Tuesday, 01 July, 2014
Friday, 04 July, 2014
Wednesday, 09 July, 2014
Wednesday, 16 July, 2014
Wednesday, 23 July, 2014
Friday, 25 July, 2014
Saturday, 26 July, 2014
Wednesday, 30 July, 2014
Friday, 08 August, 2014
Saturday, 09 August, 2014
Monday, 11 August, 2014
Wednesday, 13 August, 2014
Saturday, 16 August, 2014
Wednesday, 20 August, 2014
Friday, 22 August, 2014
Monday, 25 August, 2014
Friday, 29 August, 2014
Monday, 01 September, 2014
Wednesday, 03 September, 2014
Monday, 08 September, 2014
Tuesday, 09 September, 2014
  • |

    * For drop and withdrawal deadlines for your courses (including weekend and short-format courses), please refer to your EIU e-mail or search by individual course crn.

    A student may wait-list weekend or short format courses through the day prior to the first class day of the semester.

    Drop - removes course from student record and billing is adjusted.

    Withdrawal - course remains on student record with a grade of 'W'.

    You must drop a Second-Half-Term course before it begins in order not to be charged for it.

    Tags: Academic Calendar
Friday, 12 September, 2014
Monday, 22 September, 2014
Monday, 29 September, 2014
  • |

    * For drop and withdrawal deadlines for your courses (including weekend and short-format courses), please refer to your EIU e-mail or search by individual course crn.

    A student may wait-list weekend or short format courses through the day prior to the first class day of the semester.

    Drop - removes course from student record and billing is adjusted.

    Withdrawal - course remains on student record with a grade of 'W'.

    You must drop a Second-Half-Term course before it begins in order not to be charged for it.

    Tags: Academic Calendar
Monday, 13 October, 2014
Wednesday, 15 October, 2014
Thursday, 16 October, 2014
Friday, 17 October, 2014
Monday, 20 October, 2014
Thursday, 23 October, 2014
Tuesday, 28 October, 2014
Thursday, 30 October, 2014
Monday, 03 November, 2014
Tuesday, 04 November, 2014
Thursday, 06 November, 2014
Friday, 07 November, 2014
Thursday, 20 November, 2014
  • |

    * For drop and withdrawal deadlines for your courses (including weekend and short-format courses), please refer to your EIU e-mail or search by individual course crn.

    A student may wait-list weekend or short format courses through the day prior to the first class day of the semester.

    Drop - removes course from student record and billing is adjusted.

    Withdrawal - course remains on student record with a grade of 'W'.

    You must drop a Second-Half-Term course before it begins in order not to be charged for it.

    Tags: Academic Calendar
Monday, 24 November, 2014
Friday, 12 December, 2014
Monday, 15 December, 2014
Tuesday, 16 December, 2014
Wednesday, 17 December, 2014
Thursday, 18 December, 2014
Friday, 19 December, 2014
Saturday, 20 December, 2014
Monday, 22 December, 2014
Wednesday, 24 December, 2014
Wednesday, 07 January, 2015
Friday, 09 January, 2015
Monday, 12 January, 2015
Friday, 16 January, 2015
Monday, 19 January, 2015
Wednesday, 21 January, 2015
Monday, 26 January, 2015
Tuesday, 27 January, 2015
  • |

    * For drop and withdrawal deadlines for your courses (including weekend and short-format courses), please refer to your EIU email or search by individual course crn.

    A student may wait-list weekend or short format courses through the day prior to the first class day of the semester.

    Drop - removes course from student record and billing is adjusted.

    Withdrawal - course remains on student record with a grade of 'W'.

    You must drop a Second-Half-Term course before it begins in order not to be charged for it.

    Tags: Academic Calendar
Monday, 09 February, 2015
Friday, 13 February, 2015
Monday, 16 February, 2015
  • |

    * For drop and withdrawal deadlines for your courses (including weekend and short-format courses), please refer to your EIU email or search by individual course crn.

    A student may wait-list weekend or short format courses through the day prior to the first class day of the semester.

    Drop - removes course from student record and billing is adjusted.

    Withdrawal - course remains on student record with a grade of 'W'.

    You must drop a Second-Half-Term course before it begins in order not to be charged for it.

    Tags: Academic Calendar
Thursday, 05 March, 2015
Sunday, 15 March, 2015
Monday, 16 March, 2015
Friday, 20 March, 2015
Wednesday, 25 March, 2015
Friday, 03 April, 2015
Saturday, 04 April, 2015
Friday, 10 April, 2015
  • |

    * For drop and withdrawal deadlines for your courses (including weekend and short-format courses), please refer to your EIU email or search by individual course crn.

    A student may wait-list weekend or short format courses through the day prior to the first class day of the semester.

    Drop - removes course from student record and billing is adjusted.

    Withdrawal - course remains on student record with a grade of 'W'.

    You must drop a Second-Half-Term course before it begins in order not to be charged for it.

    Tags: Academic Calendar
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Submit an Event