Eastern Illinois University Logo

Back to Calendar

Search Results

[Advanced Search] [Link to These Results]

Wednesday, 23 January, 2019
  • |

    Join us on January 23rd at 1:00 pm for EIU StepsUp! Bystander Intervention.

    This is an interactive presentation designed to engage and educate students on the topic of bystander intervention. Discussed are incidents in which an individual is encouraged to step up and intervene. 

    We hope to see you there!

    Tags: Academic/Event Scheduling | Current Students
Tuesday, 29 January, 2019
Wednesday, 30 January, 2019
Friday, 01 February, 2019
Monday, 04 February, 2019
Tuesday, 05 February, 2019
Wednesday, 06 February, 2019
Saturday, 09 February, 2019
Monday, 11 February, 2019
Tuesday, 12 February, 2019
Wednesday, 13 February, 2019
Monday, 18 February, 2019
Tuesday, 19 February, 2019
Wednesday, 20 February, 2019
Thursday, 21 February, 2019
Monday, 25 February, 2019
Tuesday, 26 February, 2019
Wednesday, 27 February, 2019
Tuesday, 05 March, 2019
  • |

    Sex is Like Pizza is a fun and interactive presentation given by the Health Education Resource Center's Mental Health Promotion Coordinator. Appropriate discussion will be held on the following topics: sexuality, consent, and bystander intervention. Oh, and pizza of course! Join us on March 5th in the Martinsville Room of the MLK Union at 1:30 pm to learn more. 

    Tags: Academic/Event Scheduling | Current Students | Health Education Resource Center
Wednesday, 06 March, 2019
Thursday, 07 March, 2019
  • |

    Sex is Like Pizza is a fun and interactive presentation given by the Health Education Resource Center's Mental Health Promotion Coordinator. Appropriate discussion will be held on the following topics: sexuality, consent, and bystander intervention. Oh, and pizza of course! Join us on March 7th in the Paris Room of the MLK Union at 6:30 pm to learn more.

    Tags: Academic/Event Scheduling | Current Students | Health Education Resource Center
Tuesday, 26 March, 2019
Wednesday, 27 March, 2019
Tuesday, 02 April, 2019
Wednesday, 03 April, 2019
  • |

    Sex is Like Pizza is a fun and interactive presentation given by the Health Education Resource Center's Mental Health Promotion Coordinator. Appropriate discussion will be held on the following topics: sexuality, consent, and bystander intervention. Oh, and pizza of course! Join us on April 3rd in the Martinsville Room of the MLK Union at 2 pm to learn more.

    Tags: Academic/Event Scheduling | Current Students | Health Education Resource Center
Tuesday, 09 April, 2019
  • |

    Sex is Like Pizza is a fun and interactive presentation given by the Health Education Resource Center's Mental Health Promotion Coordinator. Appropriate discussion will be held on the following topics: sexuality, consent, and bystander intervention. Oh, and pizza of course! Join us on April 9th in the Martinsville Room of the MLK Union at 7 pm to learn more.

    Tags: Academic/Event Scheduling | Current Students | Health Education Resource Center
Thursday, 11 April, 2019
  • |

    The Distinguished Graduate Student Awards Ceremony will recognize those students who have achieved excellence in graduate scholarship fro the 2018-2019 academic year. All students, faculty, staff and community members are welcome and encouraged to attend this event.

    The Graduate Expo Research Poster and Digital Presentation Exhibit will take place in the main concourse of the Doudna Fine Arts Center starting at 3:30 p.m. on Thursday, April 11, 2019. Easels will be provided for posters. Tables for digital presentations will be made available.

    Tags: Academic/Event Scheduling | Current Students | Faculty | Graduate School | Graduate Student Advisory Council
Thursday, 18 April, 2019
  • |

    Sex is Like Pizza is a fun and interactive presentation given by the Health Education Resource Center's Mental Health Promotion Coordinator. Appropriate discussion will be held on the following topics: sexuality, consent, and bystander intervention. Oh, and pizza of course! Join us on April 18th in the Martinsville Room of the MLK Union at 5 pm to learn more.

    Tags: Academic/Event Scheduling | Health Education Resource Center
Tuesday, 23 April, 2019
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    

Submit an Event