Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU School of Business

Faculty and Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Gurkan I. Akalin

Gurkan I. Akalin

Associate Professor
giakalin@eiu.edu | 217-581-6919 | 4008 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Paul D. Brown

Paul D. Brown

Instructor
PDBrown@eiu.edu | 581-6058 | 4503 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Abdou Illia

Abdou Illia

Professor
aillia@eiu.edu | 217-581-6391 | 4020 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Susan J. Kling

Susan J. Kling

Instructor
sjkling@eiu.edu | 217-581-8547 | 4022 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Simon Lee

Simon Lee

Associate Professor
sjlee2@eiu.edu | 217-581-2026 | 4028 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Nan (Tina) Wang

Nan (Tina) Wang

Assistant Professor
nwang@eiu.edu | 217-581-6200 | 4018 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Chao Wen

Chao Wen

Associate Professor
cwen@eiu.edu | 4004 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Larry R. White

Larry R. White

Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems / Operations Management
lrwhite2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5949 | 4006 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
John R. Willems

John R. Willems

Assistant Chair & Professor of Management Information Systems/Operations Management
jrwillems@eiu.edu | 217-581-6940 | 4014 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

School of Business

Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, Illinois 61920
(217) 581-2627
Fax: (217) 581-6642
business@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!