Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU School of Business

Faculty and Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Stephen W. Benner

Stephen W. Benner

Instructor
swbenner@eiu.edu | 217-581-8523 | 3102 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Stephen Kozlowski

Stephen Kozlowski

Assistant Professor
skozlowski@eiu.edu | 217-581-6111 | 3613 Lumpkin | View Profile
Nicholas Robinson

Nicholas Robinson

Director of Accountancy
nrobinson@eiu.edu | 217-581-3026 | 3617 Lumpkin | View Profile
Menghistu (Stu) M. Sallehu

Menghistu (Stu) M. Sallehu

Associate Professor
mmsallehu@eiu.edu | 217-581-7052 | 4016 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Jay S. Shinde

Jay S. Shinde

Associate Professor
jsshinde@eiu.edu | 581-8308 | 3609 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Denise S. Smith

Denise S. Smith

Professor and Interim Chair of the School of Business
dssmith3@eiu.edu | 217-581-2627 | 4025 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

School of Business

Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, Illinois 61920
(217) 581-2627
Fax: (217) 581-6642
business@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!