Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU School of Business

Faculty and Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Mark A. Bayer

Mark A. Bayer

Assistant Professor
mbayer@eiu.edu | 217-581-6929 | 3621 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
David J. Boggs

David J. Boggs

Assistant Chair of Management School of Business, Associate Professor
djboggs@eiu.edu | 217-581-8594 | 3014 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Ayse I. Costello

Ayse I. Costello

Professor
aicostello@eiu.edu | 217-581-8524 | 3002 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Michael E. Dobbs

Michael E. Dobbs

Associate Professor of Management
medobbs@eiu.edu | 581-6925 | 3010 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Renee N. King

Renee N. King

Instructor
rnking@eiu.edu | 217-581-7845 | 3004 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
William C. Minnis

William C. Minnis

Interim Dean
wcminnis@eiu.edu | 217-581-3526 | 4800 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Jeffrey J. Snell

Jeffrey J. Snell

Associate Professor
jjsnell@eiu.edu | 217-581-7839 | 3619 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Scott Stevens

Scott Stevens

Instructor
rsstevens@eiu.edu | 217-581-6119 | 3605 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Melody L. Wollan

Melody L. Wollan

Associate Chair & Coordinator of Graduate Business Studies and Professor of Management
mba@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3028 | 4025 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

School of Business

Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, Illinois 61920
(217) 581-2627
Fax: (217) 581-6642
business@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!