Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU School of Business

Faculty and Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Mark A. Bayer

Mark A. Bayer

Assistant Professor
mbayer@eiu.edu | 2175816929 | 3621 Lumpkin College of Business | View Profile
David J. Boggs

David J. Boggs

Coordinator of Graduate Business Studies, Professor and Assistant Chair of Management
djboggs@eiu.edu | 2175813028 | 4025 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Ayse I. Costello

Ayse I. Costello

Professor
aicostello@eiu.edu | 2175818524 | 3008 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Michael E. Dobbs

Michael E. Dobbs

Associate Professor of Management
medobbs@eiu.edu | 3010 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Renee N. King

Renee N. King

Instructor
rnking@eiu.edu | 2175817845 | 3004 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
William C. Minnis

William C. Minnis

Associate Professor of Management
wcminnis@eiu.edu | 2175816939 | 3012 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Jeffrey J. Snell

Jeffrey J. Snell

Associate Professor
jjsnell@eiu.edu | 2175817839 | 3619 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Melody L. Wollan

Melody L. Wollan

Associate Dean, Lumpkin College of Business and Technology and Professor of Management, School of Business
mlwollan@eiu.edu | 2175817970 | 4813 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

School of Business

Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, Illinois 61920
(217) 581-2627
Fax: (217) 581-6642
business@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!