EASTERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY

2021-22 Library Advisory Board

Area Represented	Members/ Departments
College of Liberal Arts	Anne Thibault-Geen (22)
and Sciences	Theatre/581-3121/athibault
	Yordan Yordanov (22)
	Biological Sciences/581-6384/ysyordanov
	Irene Jacobsen (23)
	World Languages and Cultures/581-3021/ijacobsen
	Abidalrahman Mohammad (23)
	Mathematics & Computer Science/581-5901/mabidalrahman
Lumpkin College	David Boggs (22) VICE CHAIR
of Business/Technology	Business/581-3028/djboggs
3	, 55
	Stu Sallehu (23)
	Business/581-7052/mmsallehu
College of Education	Amy Davis (22) CHAIR
	Teaching, Learning & Foundations/581-5728/addavis7
	Cori More (23)
	Special Education/581-5325/cmmore
College of Health	Lauri DeRuiter-Willems (22)
and Human Services	Public Health/581-5761/ljderuiterwillems
	Amy Paredes (23)
	Nursing/581-7164/alparedes
Student Representatives (2)	Madison Palmer (22)
(one-year-terms)	Graduate Student Representative/mvpalmer
	Chloe McEuen (22)
	Undergraduate Student Representative/cmceuen
Booth Library	Steve Brantley (23)
	Head of Research/Engagement/Scholarship/581-7542/jsbrantley
(Ex-officio)	Zachary Newell
	Dean of Library Services/581-6061/znewell
The Graduate School	Camden Burd (22)
(Ex-officio)(two-year term)	History/581-3310/crburd
Business Affairs	Mindy Hurst (22)
(Ex-officio)(two-year term)	Information Technology Services/581-1951/mehurst
Student Affairs	Jenny Sipes (22)
(Ex-officio)(two-year term)	Special Assistant to VPSA/581-3221/jlsipes

Term expires in year indicated.