# **OFFICERS OF EIUAA 1971- PRESENT**

### <u>1971-1972</u>

President: William H. Zeigel Vice President: Ray Gregg Secretary: Hazel Schmidt

### <u>1972-1973</u>

President:Glenn LeflerVice President:Henry ArnoldSecretary:Hazel Schmidt

# <u>1973-1974</u>

President: Walter Klehm Vice President: Henry Arnold Secretary: Hazel Schmidt

#### <u>1974-1975</u>

President: Maynard "Pat" O'Brien H. Logan Cobb (last five months Pres.) Vice President: Creeta Myers Secretary: Hazel Schmidt

# <u>1975-1976</u>

President:Creeta MyersVice President:H. Logan CobbSecretary:Evelyn Crawford

## <u>1976-1977</u>

President: H. Logan Cobb Vice President: Garland Bryan Secretary: Evelyn Crawford

#### <u>1977-1978</u>

President: Edwin McCawley Vice President: Don Metcalf Secretary: Pauline Galbreath

# <u>1978-1979</u>

President:Don MetcalfRudolph Anfinson (Pres part of the year.)Vice President:Rudolph AnfinsonSecretary:Pauline Galbreath

### <u>1979-1980</u>

President:Rudolph AnfinsonVice President:Garland RiegelSecretary:Pauline Galbreath

## <u>1980-1981</u>

President:Garland RiegelVice President:Harley HoltSecretary:Pauline Galbreath

# <u>1981-1982</u>

President: Garland Riegel Vice President: Florence Ewing Secretary: Pauline Galbreath

# <u>1982-1983</u>

President: Lawrence Ringenberg Vice President: Florence Ewing Secretary: Ruth Erkmann

## <u>1983-1984</u>

President:Lawrence RingenbergVice President:Florence EwingSecretary:Lorene Ziegler

### <u>1984-1985</u>

President:George CooperVice President:Jon HopkinsSecretary:Florence Ewing,Treasurer:Lorene Ziegler,

#### <u>1985-1986</u>

President:George CooperVice President:Jon HopkinsSecretary:Julia Kilpatrick,Treasurer:Lorene Ziegler

#### <u>1986-1987</u>

President:Julia KilpatrickVice President:William MinerSecretary:Mary Adams,Treasurer:Lorene Ziegler

### <u>1987-1988</u>

President:	Julia Kilpatrick
Vice President: William Miner	
Secretary:	Mary Adams,
Treasurer:	Walter McDonald

## <u>1988-1989</u>

President:Maurice ManbeckVice President:Alphonso DiPietroSecretary:Mary Adams,Treasurer:Walter McDonald.

### <u>1989-1990</u>

President:	Maurice Manbeck
Vice President:	Alphonso DiPietro
Secretary:	Mary Adams
Treasurer:	Walter McDonald

## <u>1990-1991</u>

President:Alphonso J. DiPietroVice President:James F. KnottSecretary:Mary AdamsTreasurer:Walter McDonald

## <u>1991-1992</u>

President:Alphonso J. DiPietroVice President:Sue McKennaSecretary:Mary AdamsTreasurer:Walter McDonald.

## <u>1992-1993</u>

President:Sue Mc KennaVice president:Ray CatronSecretary:H. Logan CobbTreasurer:Donald RogersNewspaper Editor/Membership Chair:Walter McDonald

#### <u>1993-1994</u>

President:Sue Mc KennaVice president:Ray CatronSecretary:Virginia BryanTreasurer:Donald RogersNewspaper Editor/Membership Chair:Walter McDonald

#### <u>1994-1995</u>

President:Steve WhitleyVice president:Charles SwitzerSecretary:Virginia BryanTreasurer:John MorriseyNewspaper Editor:Edith R. HedgesMembership Chair:Robert Sonderman

# <u>1995-1996</u>

President:Steve WhitleyVice president:Dale D. DownsSecretary:Virginia BryanTreasurer:John MorriseyNewspaper Editor:Edith R. HedgesMembership Chair:Robert Sonderman & Mary Coutant

#### **1996-1997**

President: Dale D. Downs Vice president: Janet Norberg Secretary: Elda Hall Treasurer: John Walstrom Newspaper Editor: Edith Hedges Membership chair: Robert Sonderman, Dale Dawns & Janet Norberg

#### <u>1997-1998</u>

President:Dale DownsVice president:Janet NorbergSecretary:Elda HallTreasurer:John WalstromNewspaper Editor:Edith HedgesMembership chair:Robert Sonderman, Dale downs & JanetNorberg

#### <u>1998-1999</u>

President:Janet NorbergVice president:Shirley MooreSecretary:Elda HallTreasurer:John WalstromNewspaper Editor:Edith R. hedgesMembership chair:Robert Sonderman & Shirley Moore

#### **1999-2000**

President:Terry Weidner (replaced Janet Norberg)Vice president:Mary SmithSecretary:Sharon R. MathewsTreasurer:Dean DudleyNewspaper Editor/Membership Chair:Edith R. Hedges,Dale D. DownsDean State

# 2000-2001

President: Terry Weidner Vice president: Mary Smith Secretary: Sharon R. Mathews Treasurer: Dean Dudley Newspaper Editor/Membership Chair: Edith Hedges/Dale Downs

# <u>2001-2002</u>

President:Bob WhittenbargerVice president:David EbdonSecretary:Sharon MatthewsTreasurer:Terry WeidnerNewspaper Editor/Membership Chair:Edith Hedges/DavidEbdon

# 2002-2003

President: Bob Whittenbarger Vice President: David Ebdon Secretary: Sharon Matthews Treasurer: Terry Weidner Newspaper Editor/Membership Chair: Edith Hedges/David Ebdon

# <u>2003-2004</u>

President: Terry Weidner Vice president: Bob Whittenbarger Secretary: Sharon Matthews Treasurer: Chris Sims Newspaper Editor/Membership Chair: Edith Hedges/David Ebdon

# 2004-2005

President:Terry WeidnerVice president:Bob WhittenbargerSecretary:Sharon R. MatthewsTreasurer:Chris SimsNewspaper Editor/Membership Chair:Edith Hedges/DavidEbdon

# 2005-2006

President:Bob WhittenbargerVice president:Alan BaharlouSecretary:Don TichenorTreasurer:Marilyn De RuiterNewspaper Editor/Membership Chair:Pat Hill/Pat Hill

# <u>2006-2007</u>

President:Alan BaharlouVice president:Dale WolfSecretary:Don TichenorTreasurer:Marilyn DeRuiterNewspaper Editor/Membership Chair:Pat Hill/Pat Hill

#### <u>2007-2008</u>

President:Alan BaharlouVice president:Dale WolfSecretary:Don TichenorTreasurer:Ron WohlsteinNewspaper Editor/Membership Chair:Pat Hill/Pat Hill

#### <u>2008-2009</u>

President:Dale WolfVice president:Jayne OzierSecretary:Jane JohnsonTreasurer:Ron WohlsteinMembership Chair:Ellen KeiterNewsletter Editor:Alan Baharlou

## <u>2010-2013</u>

President:Jayne OzierVice president:Julie SterlingSecretary:Frank McCormickTreasurer:Barbara FunkMembership Chair:Ellen KeiterNewsletter Editor/Legislative Chair:Alan Baharlou

## <u>2013</u>

President:Julie SterlingVice president:Jill NilsenSecretary:Frank McCormickTreasurer:Barbara FunkMembership Chair:Ellen KeiterNewsletter Editor/Legislative Chair:Alan Baharlou

# <u>2014</u>

President:Jill NilsenPresident Elect:Vicki HamptonSecretary:Frank McCormickTreasurer:Barbara Funk

# <u>2015</u>

President:Vicki HamptonPresident Elect:Mary Anne HannerPast President:Jill NilsenSecretary:Dianna EnsignTreasurer:Henry "Hank" Davis

# <u>2016</u>

President:Mary Anne HannerPresident Elect:Margaret MesserSecretary:Dianna EnsignTreasurer:Henry "Hank" Davis

# <u>2017</u>

President:Margaret MesserPresident Elect:Jeffrey LynchSecretary:Jill NilsenTreasurer:Bob Whittenbarger

# <u>2018</u>

President:Jeffrey LynchPresident Elect:John RyanSecretary:Jill NilsenTreasurer:Bob Whittenbarger